Skip to content

Cars · Make

CHEVAL

11,770 vehicles in 384 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. CHEVAL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 23 Oct 2026, 17:26 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

384 model spellings · 11,327 vehicles · the first 100 of 384 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
GOLD PULLMAN V22,1962012–2022Fuel not reportedSECZ
GOLD1,7482010–2022Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE1,4781999–2025Petrol 94.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+2
LIBERTÉ1,0172018–2026Fuel not reportedSE
2002XL6372010–2014Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTé5162004–2025Fuel not reportedSE
2003XL PULLMAN V24352015–2020Fuel not reportedSE
C500 PULLMAN V23582015–2025Fuel not reportedSE
GOLD ONE PULLMAN V23342012–2021Fuel not reportedSE
GOLD PULLMAN3302012–2020Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE 20001292001–2010Fuel not reportedSE
C3001172018–2025Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE 20041022005–2009Fuel not reportedSE
CARGO912012–2015Fuel not reportedSE
GOLD F PULLMAN822012–2015Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE 2002L802005–2010Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE 2002XL782002–2010Fuel not reportedSE
OPTIMAX F PULLMAN V2782015–2022Fuel not reportedSE
GOLD ONE F PULLMAN V2772015–2022Fuel not reportedSE
2002 XL702010–2013Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE 2002 XL652003–2014Fuel not reportedSE
ALU522012–2015Fuel not reportedSE
C500 XL522020–2024Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE GOLD522008–2012Fuel not reportedSE
MAX RACER492009–2010Fuel not reportedSE
MINIMAX F PULLMAN V2472016–2020Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE 2003442001–2009Fuel not reportedSE
C700432020–2025Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE GT2402009–2012Fuel not reportedSE
PW3.0E402016–2022Fuel not reportedSE
GOLD CLASSIC332010–2015Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE GOLD CLAS332009–2012Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE MAX RACER302009–2010Fuel not reportedSE
C255292019–2023Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTE CLASSIC272009–2010Fuel not reportedSE
OPTIMAX FUR PULLMAN272012–2017Fuel not reportedSE
LIBERTé 2004262006–2008Fuel not reportedSE
GOLD F252010–2012Fuel not reportedSE
PW2.2E252015–2019Fuel not reportedSE
1001 XL242011–2015Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (11,770 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (11,768 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.