Skip to content

Cars · Make

CFMOTO

78,839 vehicles in 621 model spellings.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 78,839 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • CFMOTO 65,246
  • CF MOTO 13,593

Not classified as a car make. CFMOTO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 21 Oct 2026, 09:03 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
37 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

621 model spellings · 76,471 vehicles · the first 100 of 621 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CFORCE520L7,0462016–2026Petrol 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE+3
CFORCE 625 TOURING5,1032020–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE+4
CFORCE520S4,1902016–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+3
CFORCE 850XC4,1122017–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE+4
CFORCE450L4,0202015–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE+3
CFORCE450S3,9602015–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+3
CF500-23,5032001–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTNL+1
450MT3,1432024–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
CFORCE 10002,3972011–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFINL+4
CFORCE5502,3092014–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+3
CFORCE 520L2,1542012–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+1
800MT2,0732022–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+2
CFORCE 1000 TOURING1,5302024–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFIDK+2
CF500-2A1,2422008–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+3
UNKNOWN1,2132005–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
CFORCE10001,1342018–2026Petrol 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK
CFORCE 5201,1082022–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE+2
X51,0962009–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+2
CFORCE 850 TOURING1,0422024–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE+1
X61,0282010–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBLT+3
700MT1,0112024–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+3
JOURNEYMAN 510RX-A GLADIATOR915not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CFORCE 820LE8522017–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+2
CFORCE 6258222020–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ+2
GLADIATOR X8805not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
TERRALANDER8007792011–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTNL+2
650MT6482019–2025Fuel not reportedCZLTNL+1
800MT-X6342025–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
JOURNEYMAN 510RX GLADIATOR619not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
675NK5922025–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+3
ALLROAD 5005412007–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CFORCE 6005122019–2023Fuel not reportedFICZNL
450CL-C4632024–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
675SR-R4492024–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+3
UFORCE 6004492021–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE+1
700CL-X4422021–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
CFORCE 4504222022–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLSE+1
UFORCE10004012019–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEDK+1
300NK3932021–2024Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
CF3932009–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (78,839 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (80,397 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.