Skip to content

Cars · Make

CCM

2,232 vehicles in 127 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. CCM is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 21:05 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

127 model spellings · 2,276 vehicles · the first 100 of 127 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNCLASSIFIED8831982–2022Fuel not reportedGB
R 30 SUPERMOTO1942002–2006Fuel not reportedGB
604 E1861997–2003Fuel not reportedGB
R301642001–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSECZ
GP1562014–2017Fuel not reportedGB
DUAL SPORT1032002–2008Fuel not reportedGB
644 DS732002–2010Fuel not reportedGB
404DS67start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedGBCZLT
SPITFIRE662018–2020Fuel not reportedGBCZ
404 DS562003–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
FT 35S342006–2010Fuel not reportedGB
604 E SUPERMOTO131999–2002Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSE
604 R131999–2005Fuel not reportedGB
C-XR 230-E122007–2013Fuel not reportedGB
404E112003–2010Fuel not reportedGB
CCM GP450 ADVENTURE112016Fuel not reportedCZNL
BOBBER102019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
FT35S102006–2010Fuel not reportedGB
SPITFIRE SCRAMBLER102018–2019Fuel not reportedGB
SR-40 STREET SCRAMBLER102007–2011Fuel not reportedGB
604 E SPORT81999–2001Fuel not reportedGB
SCRAMBLER82018Fuel not reportedGBCZ
SR4082007–2011Fuel not reportedGB
40472003–2009Fuel not reportedGB
HB72002–2004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
404 E62003–2005Fuel not reportedGB
C-XR62008–2014Fuel not reportedGB
CXR23062008–2009Fuel not reportedGB
64452002–2004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGB
SR-4052008–2010Fuel not reportedGBCZ
C-XR 23042009–2011Fuel not reportedGB
CCM42005–2010Fuel not reportedGB
FLAT TRACKER42008–2019Fuel not reportedGB
FT3542006–2012Fuel not reportedGB
GP450 ADVENTURE42014–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGB
60431999–2019Fuel not reportedGB
604 SPORT31998–1999Fuel not reportedGB
640 E32000–2003Fuel not reportedGB
644DS32002–2006Fuel not reportedGB
CR-40 CAFE RACER32007–2008Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.