Skip to content

Cars · Make

CATERPILLAR

12,737 vehicles in 1,369 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. CATERPILLAR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 17:44 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
24 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,369 model spellings · 8,661 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,369 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN2,4341973–2025Diesel 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
.1,613not reportedOther fuel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
428210not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 432 F2148not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
9061431990–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFICZ+1
9081311999–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLDK
M313D1262004–2016Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
M314118start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK
908M1122015–2023Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
M314F1102016–2020Fuel not reportedNLFI
M109not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CATERPILLAR892008–2025Fuel not reportedFICZ
/ 43287not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
IT 14 G-4X4/260851995–2007Fuel not reportedFI
ONBEKEND851947–2019Fuel not reportedNL
M315821998–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLDK
M315F80start not reported – 2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLDK
926M79start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLCZ+1
M318F772014–2020Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
906M732004–2023Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
950M732015–2024Fuel not reportedNLFI
M318631999–2026Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
43262not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
M316D612007–2015Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
MH302461start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
910-4X4/2340561974–1986Fuel not reportedFI
938M562015–2023Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
966C-4X4/3100531969–1989Fuel not reportedFI
906H512008–2014Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
980M512012–2021Fuel not reportedNLFI
906-4X4/200461998–2004Fuel not reportedFI
M315D462007–2016Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
920-4X4/2540451970–1985Fuel not reportedFI
950-4X4/2900451969–1984Fuel not reportedFI
/ 444 F244not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 432 E42not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
908H422008–2014Fuel not reportedFINLCZ
CAT 906422000–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
CAT 226B241not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CAT 906H412012Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.