Skip to content

Cars · Make

CASE

23,365 vehicles in 1,628 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. CASE is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 20:31 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
29 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,628 model spellings · 15,044 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,628 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
I.H.837start not reported – 2010Diesel 100.0%DK
INTERNATIONAL824start not reported – 2004Diesel 99.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE
INT 956 AXL4861986–1998Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
UNKNOWN468start not reported – 2025Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZFISE
IH MAXXUM MX1354471997–2004Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
INT 844 AXL4131985–2000Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JX603422005–2015Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
.334not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
INT 1056 AXL3081986–1993Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
INT 745 AXL3051988–1992Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
IH JX802822004–2008Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
1390/21102621983–1985Fuel not reportedFI
1394-134-4X4/21302391984–1986Fuel not reportedFI
IH 5150 A2321993–2000Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
IH JX60 4WD205start not reported – 2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
IH 5140 4WD2041990–1997Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
IH MAXXUM MX1702011998–2003Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
INT 585XL 4WD SPEC1991987–1999Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
1390192start not reported – 1986Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+1
1394-134/21101901984–1987Fuel not reportedFI
IH 5120 4WD1801990–1997Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
14901771979–2008Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+1
IH CX901741998–2001Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
1494-144-4X4/22501721984–1986Fuel not reportedFI
IH JX90U1632003–2005Diesel 100.0%SE
12901621973–1988Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
IH MAXXUM MX100C1591998–2002Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
1390-4X4/21101571983–1985Fuel not reportedFI
1390 4-WD1561980–1985Diesel 100.0%SE
IH JX1090U1552004–2006Diesel 100.0%SE
IH MAXXUM MXU1351552004–2005Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
MAXXUM 1101532008–2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
845XL1521982–1998Fuel not reportedNL
IH 5130 4WD1491990–1997Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
INT 685XL 4WD TA1431987–1990Diesel 100.0%SE
IH CS941412000–2004Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
IH MAXX. PRO 5150-41411994–1998Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
INT 585XL 4WD TA1391987–1991Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
1394135start not reported – 2006Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE
IH 4230 WD1331994–1999Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.