Cars · Make
CARAVAN
Not classified as a car make. CARAVAN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).
Showing data from 10 Oct 2026, 16:22 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 1 hour
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
87 model spellings · 10,505 vehicles
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1250 XL | 6,665 | 63.4% | 2006–2021 | Fuel not reported | SEDKFI | |
| 1250 XI | 1,775 | 16.9% | 2001–2005 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 1400 L | 1,148 | 10.9% | start not reported – 2012 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 1400 SL | 313 | 3.0% | 2001–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1400L | 166 | 1.6% | 2001–2012 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 1400LH | 85 | 0.8% | 2012–2013 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1250XL | 61 | 0.6% | 2006–2015 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 1400 LH | 50 | 0.5% | 2013 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| FA 31 | 30 | 0.3% | 2009 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 1400SL | 18 | 0.2% | 2006–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 900J | 17 | 0.2% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| 900 J | 15 | 0.1% | 2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 11 | 0.1% | 1967–2013 | Fuel not reported | FISE | |
| JUNCAR OY 1400L | 10 | <0.1% | 2007 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 125 ST | 9 | <0.1% | 2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1400SH | 8 | <0.1% | 2013–2014 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| . | 7 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 1400 TS | 7 | <0.1% | 2002 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| JUNCAR OY | 6 | <0.1% | 2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| FA31 | 5 | <0.1% | 2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1250XI | 4 | <0.1% | 2002–2004 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 125ST | 4 | <0.1% | 2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CARAVAN+1250+XL | 4 | <0.1% | start not reported – 2011 | Fuel not reported | LTFI | |
| TRAILER ROBIN 12 | 4 | <0.1% | 1965 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 305 | 3 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CARAVAN 1250 XL | 3 | <0.1% | 2006–2008 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 125 XL | 2 | <0.1% | 2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 541 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 550V | 2 | <0.1% | 2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ADRIA | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CARAVAN 1250 XI | 2 | <0.1% | 2002–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| CARAVAN 1250XI | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| CARAVAN 1400L | 2 | <0.1% | 2003–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| CARAVAN+1400+L | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | LT | |
| DAUPHINE | 2 | <0.1% | 1960 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| EXPANSIVE | 2 | <0.1% | 1989–1990 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| KUPAVA | 2 | <0.1% | 2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| P2 | 2 | <0.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| TRAILER ASS LTD | 2 | <0.1% | 1963–1964 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| TRAILER ASSEMBLY | 2 | <0.1% | 1963–1964 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 87 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (10,427 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (10,505 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.