Skip to content

Cars · Make

CAPRON

6,300 vehicles in 651 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. CAPRON is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 17:44 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
under a minute
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

651 model spellings · 5,047 vehicles · the first 100 of 651 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
T 3371602009–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
CVE 600146start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
T681402013–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
T 661372010–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
CVE 6401212019–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
T4481212011–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
T4471202013–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
T 4481152012–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
T3381112019–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZ
T 671022011–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
A70/A4641012009–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE
V661012019–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
T671002012–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
T 447922013–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
T66872007–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
V337872019–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZ
T58852007–2025Fuel not reportedNL
T 58842007–2021Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
T 68832012–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
T 348822011–2020Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
T135822007–2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+1
T 64812011–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
A 464802009–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+1
T67/T44880start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
T 135772010–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
T337772008–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ
CVE60072start not reported – 2024Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLLT+2
T 449712011–2018Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEDK+1
T69L712014–2023Fuel not reportedNLCZ
T68/T447702021–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE
V66/V33762start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
CVE64061start not reported – 2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT+1
T67S612019–2025Fuel not reportedNL
A70/ A464542021–2025Fuel not reportedCZNL
T449542012–2022Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE
T67S/T338522022–2025Fuel not reportedCZNL
CVE 540512020–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZ
V66/ V337502020–2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
T68/ T44747start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
T67/ T448442021–2026Fuel not reportedCZNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.