Skip to content

Cars · Make

CAN-AM

3,529 vehicles in 280 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. CAN-AM is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Snowmobile or ATV).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 17:39 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

280 model spellings · 4,258 vehicles · the first 100 of 280 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CAN-AM1,148start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedFINLLT+1
OUTLANDER940start not reported – 2026Petrol 96.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGBNL+4
SPYDER610start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTCZ+3
TRAXTER211start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKGB
UNCLASSIFIED1521987–2022Fuel not reportedGB
MAVERICK119start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKLT+1
SPYDER RT102start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTCZ+2
MAVERICK XRS TURBO RR952021Fuel not reportedCZLT
RENEGADE90start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+3
MAVERICK X387start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedLTNLLV+1
MAVERICK X3 XRS852017–2023Fuel not reportedCZLT
MAVERICK R X RS52not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CAN-AM ATV50start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedFINLLT
OUTL. 800 XT G2462012Fuel not reportedSE
COMMANDER262011–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKNL+1
OUTLANDER 800 MAX XT202007–2013Fuel not reportedGBNL
RENEGADE 800 (QUAD BIKE)202007–2012Fuel not reportedGB
UNKNOWN182007–2026Electric 71.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFICZ+1
MAVERICK X3 X RS162015–2021Fuel not reportedNL
MAVERICK X3 XRC162020Fuel not reportedCZLT
OUTLANDER 450162016–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZ
RYKER162019–2023Fuel not reportedLTGB
MAVERICK XRC TURBO RR12not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OUTLANDER 570122017–2021Fuel not reportedNL
RYKER 90012start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFINL
OUTLANDER 400 (QUAD BIKE)102009–2013Fuel not reportedGB
DS 450 X (QUAD BIKE)82009–2011Fuel not reportedGB
MAVERICK XRS82023Fuel not reportedLTCZ
ONBEKEND82009–2020Fuel not reportedNL
OUTL MAX 6X6 XU T 65082022Petrol 100.0%SE
RENEGADE 9768start not reported – 2013Fuel not reportedGBLT
TRAXTER XU T HD782022Petrol 100.0%SE
BOMBARDIER71980–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+1
MAVERICK R72025–2026Fuel not reportedLT
OUTLANDER 650 XT72006–2009Fuel not reportedFICZ
SPYDER F372019–2022Fuel not reportedLT
MAVERICK TRAIL 1000 DPS6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OUTLANDER MAX 650 (QUAD)62007–2011Fuel not reportedGB
SPYDER RS62008–2021Fuel not reportedLT
TRAXTER HD862017–2019Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.