Skip to content

Cars · Make

CAMP-LET

26,072 vehicles in 100 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. CAMP-LET is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 16:28 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
23 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

100 model spellings · 26,592 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-15,670start not reported – 2022Petrol 97.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
EURO6,0032009–2022Petrol 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
4001,5541984–2007Petrol 99.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFI
MUSTANG6991992–2014Petrol 97.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ
5005751974–2022Petrol 99.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSEFI
A23841994–2012Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
GT3781979–1986Fuel not reportedSE
DKT1962018–2020Fuel not reportedDK
PASSION1662019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
UNKNOWN160start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedSECZFI
CLASSIC892016–2021Fuel not reportedDKCZ
NORTH722022–2026Fuel not reportedDK
DREAM562019–2022Fuel not reportedDK
2GO502016–2019Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
PREMIUM472016–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
500 CN 400-1431975Fuel not reportedSE
MUSTANG ELITE41start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedSEFI
500 SLäPKäRRA321976Fuel not reportedSE
400 GT291981–1998Fuel not reportedSECZLT
SAFIR281986–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
EU500252003–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
MUSTANG ALLROUN252005–2009Fuel not reportedSE
EARTH242024–2026Fuel not reportedDK
CLASSIC NORTH LIMITED EDITION212018–2021Fuel not reportedDK
CONCORDE201990–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+1
.17not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ROYAL151990–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
APOLLO12start not reported – 2011Petrol 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+1
JOKER121977–1978Fuel not reportedSE
400GT81981–1998Fuel not reportedSE
500AC82007–2011Fuel not reportedSE
CAMP-LET81975–2023Fuel not reportedCZFILT+1
500 R71990–1996Fuel not reportedSE
400 GT/193061987–1990Fuel not reportedFI
A2 MUSTANG6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
APOLLO LUX62005–2012Fuel not reportedFISE
SAVANNE62006–2012Fuel not reportedSEFI
500R51991–1996Fuel not reportedSECZ
/ A24not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
500 AC IB42007–2010Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.