Cars · Make
CAGIVA
Not classified as a car make. CAGIVA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 15:27 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 20 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
526 model spellings · 5,580 vehicles · the first 100 of 526 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CANYON | 540 | 8.5% | 1996–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBDK+1 | |
| CUCCIOLO | 363 | 5.7% | 2000 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDK | |
| MITO 125 | 338 | 5.3% | 1990–2018 | Petrol 96.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+2 | |
| 125 | 280 | 4.4% | 1989–2001 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEGB | |
| RAPTOR | 280 | 4.4% | 2000–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZDK+2 | |
| MITO | 187 | 2.9% | start not reported – 2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBDK+2 | |
| RAPTOR 650 | 168 | 2.6% | start not reported – 2016 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLDK+2 | |
| PROGRESS | 162 | 2.5% | 1999 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDK | |
| ROADSTER | 159 | 2.5% | 1998–2000 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| ELEFANT | 137 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2021 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDKGB+3 | |
| SCOOTER | 130 | 2.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| 750 ELEFANT | 114 | 1.8% | start not reported – 2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEDK+3 | |
| V-RAPTOR | 102 | 1.6% | 2000–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+1 | |
| PLANET | 94 | 1.5% | 1988–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBDK+2 | |
| SUPERCITY 125 | 93 | 1.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| MITO-125 | 89 | 1.4% | 1991–2012 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| NAVIGATOR | 89 | 1.4% | 2000–2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBSE+1 | |
| RIVER | 88 | 1.4% | 1995–2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBDK+2 | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 83 | 1.3% | 1985–2016 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| RAPTOR 1000 | 82 | 1.3% | 2000–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSENL+1 | |
| M2 | 80 | 1.3% | 2000–2011 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| FRECCIA | 79 | 1.2% | 1987–2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZGBNL+1 | |
| W 16 | 69 | 1.1% | 1995–1996 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSE | |
| ELEFANT 900 | 65 | 1.0% | 1993–2020 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZNLSE+2 | |
| NAVIGATOR 1000 | 65 | 1.0% | 2000–2005 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEFI | |
| 350 | 64 | 1.0% | 2014 | Fuel not reported | CZGB | |
| 900 ELEFANT | 63 | 1.0% | 1992–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKGB+2 | |
| PASSING | 57 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| PRIMA | 55 | 0.9% | 2001 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| GRANCANYON | 53 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| CANYON 500 | 51 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2001 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| RAPTOR 650 IE | 51 | 0.8% | 2006–2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEGB | |
| SCOOTER CITY 50 | 51 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| . | 49 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| RAPTOR 125 | 49 | 0.8% | 2004–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFISE+2 | |
| FRECCIA C12-5PE/124 | 48 | 0.8% | 1989–1991 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| CANYON 600 | 46 | 0.7% | 1996–1999 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEGB | |
| GRAND CANYON | 41 | 0.6% | 1998–2001 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| UNKNOWN | 38 | 0.6% | 1985–2000 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZSEFI | |
| TAMANACO | 34 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZLT |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.