Skip to content

Cars · Make

CABBY

34,970 vehicles in 1,063 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. CABBY is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 18:40 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
31 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,063 model spellings · 31,237 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,063 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
5501,622start not reported – 2011Petrol 97.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+3
581,2631999–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+1
DE LUXE 532 CTR1,2611982–1985Fuel not reportedSEFI
NOVA 472 CT1,1581973–1983Fuel not reportedSEFI
512 DL1,080start not reported – 1992Fuel not reportedSEFILT
6201,044start not reported – 2017Petrol 94.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+2
569922000–2006Fuel not reportedSENLFI
NOVA 532 CT9761973–1983Fuel not reportedSEFI
550 DLX8861989–1991Fuel not reportedSEFI
6507552006–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
532 DLX7391987–1990Fuel not reportedSEFI
512 GLX7271986–1990Fuel not reportedSEFI
440 DL6931987–1990Fuel not reportedSEFI
52662start not reported – 2006Fuel not reportedSEFILT
532 CT6381973–1979Fuel not reportedSE
616111999–2006Petrol 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI
555861999–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+1
510582start not reported – 2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+2
562 DLX5681987–1990Fuel not reportedSEFI
5705152004–2017Petrol 91.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
532 CT SLäPKäRRA4961975–1977Fuel not reportedSE
514601999–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+1
530 TL4501984–1985Fuel not reportedSEFI
7404492006–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
472 CT4361972–1979Fuel not reportedSEFI
532 DL4241973–1988Fuel not reportedSEFI
4404181986–1994Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
NOVA 473 CT3841978–1983Fuel not reportedSE
472 CT SLäPKäRRA3811972–1977Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN3601965–2015Fuel not reportedSEFI
DE LUXE 532 CT3561980–1981Fuel not reportedSE
5553491997–1998Fuel not reportedSEFI
673401967–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+2
5123101987–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI
7003062006–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKFI+1
420 C3021970–1974Fuel not reportedSE
-288start not reported – 2015Petrol 95.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTSE
C52812006–2013Fuel not reportedSE
DE LUXE 582 CTL2691983–1985Fuel not reportedSE
8002462006–2016Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFIDK+1

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.