Skip to content

Cars · Make

BYD

35,209 vehicles in 163 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 15 Oct 2026, 07:56 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

163 model spellings · 36,662 vehicles · the first 100 of 163 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
ATTO 38,280start not reported – 2027Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+4
SEAL U5,011start not reported – 2053Electric 91.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+2
BYD SEAL U DM-I3,360start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
DOLPHIN3,242start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+2
SEALION 72,045start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+3
ATTO 21,767start not reported – 2026Electric 99.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+3
SEAL1,577start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+4
DOLPHIN SURF1,215start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+1
SEAL 6888start not reported – 2026Hybrid 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+1
BYD SEAL847start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT
BYD SEAL U810start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ
ETP3756start not reported – 2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL+2
BYD SEALION 7754start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT
TANG623start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+1
BYD DOLPHIN SURF592start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT
BYD ATTO 2 DM-I501start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
YUAN PLUS4942022–2023Electric 100.0%SECZ
EBUS493start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSE
BYD DOLPHIN4582023–2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZ
ATTO 3 EVO321start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKGB+2
SEAL 6 DM-I TOURING302start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
BYD ATTO 2249start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZLT
SEAL U DM-I218start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ+1
HAN170start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+2
BYD EBUS1612015–2025Fuel not reportedNL
DOLPHIN G145start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
TANG EV138start not reported – 2026Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+2
BYD EBUS MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CE) 4OV A1122021–2024Fuel not reportedFI
BYD EBUS MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CE) 3OV A832022–2025Fuel not reportedFI
BYD SEAL SEDAN (AA) 4OV622023–2026Fuel not reportedFI
ETP3 UMPIKORINEN (BB) 5OV A622022–2025Fuel not reportedFI
ANDRA61start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN592015–2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
ETM6452021–2026Fuel not reportedNL
BYD EBUS NIVELITY MATALALATTIAINEN YKSIKERROKSINEN (CG) 3OV442021Fuel not reportedFI
BYD SEAL 5 DM43not reportedElectric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZ
BYD SEALION 7 MONIKYTTAJONEUVO (AF) 5OV412025–2026Fuel not reportedFI
BYD SEALION 5 DM-I33not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
EBUS-12 GREENCITY332013–2020Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
SEALION 5 DM-I292026Hybrid 100.0%GB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (35,209 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (36,725 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.