Cars · Make
BURG
Not classified as a car make. BURG is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 7 Oct 2026, 22:18 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 39 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
1,106 model spellings · 2,963 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,106 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BPO 12-27 RGZXX | 172 | 3.6% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| - | 148 | 3.1% | start not reported – 2012 | Diesel 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTNL | |
| N/A | 131 | 2.8% | 2014–2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 12-27 CCXGX-00 | 130 | 2.7% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| BPO 12-27 Z | 106 | 2.2% | 1972–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 12-27 SRNXX | 103 | 2.2% | start not reported – 2023 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| BPO 12-27 CCXGX | 99 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2017 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ+1 | |
| BPO 15-30 RGZXX | 98 | 2.1% | 2002–2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| O-3-CC A7 | 97 | 2.0% | start not reported – 2015 | Fuel not reported | NLFIDK+1 | |
| ONBEKEND | 92 | 1.9% | 1952–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPA 09-18 ACXXX | 74 | 1.6% | 2001–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 12-27 ZGZXX | 69 | 1.5% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 12-27 HRNXX-1 | 63 | 1.3% | 2000–2008 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 12 27 Z | 62 | 1.3% | 1994–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 13-27 RGZXX | 53 | 1.1% | 1987–2008 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPM 00-20 TCZXX | 50 | 1.1% | 2005–2026 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 12-20 SRNXX | 50 | 1.1% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 46 | 1.0% | 1978–2009 | Fuel not reported | FICZSE | |
| BPO 12-27 CCXAX | 44 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2008 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| BPDO | 43 | 0.9% | 1995–2009 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDKNL | |
| BPDA 10-10 | 42 | 0.9% | 1976–1997 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 15-27 SRNXX | 38 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2008 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| A-3-27 | 33 | 0.7% | 2009–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 12 27 CCXGX 00 | 30 | 0.6% | 1998–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 12-27 SMNXX | 30 | 0.6% | start not reported – 2008 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| BPO 12-27 RGZXX-00 | 29 | 0.6% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPDO 12 27 | 28 | 0.6% | 1994–1998 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 13-30 RCZXX | 26 | 0.5% | 1999–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPA 18-18 RGZXX | 23 | 0.5% | 1999–2009 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| BPO 12-27 | 23 | 0.5% | 1988–2017 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| BPO 13-30 RGZXX | 23 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2014 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| BPDA 10-18 | 22 | 0.5% | 1978–1995 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPA 10-18 ACXXX | 20 | 0.4% | 1999–2018 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 12-18 GRNXX | 20 | 0.4% | 2000–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 12-27 HRNXX-0 | 20 | 0.4% | 1999–2002 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| M-2-20 | 20 | 0.4% | 2011–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPO 12-10 GRNXX | 19 | 0.4% | 1999–2007 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| BPO 12-27 GRNXX | 19 | 0.4% | 2001–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| O-3-42 | 19 | 0.4% | 2009–2015 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BPDO 12-20 | 18 | 0.4% | 1986–1992 | Fuel not reported | NL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.