Cars · Make
BUELL
Not classified as a car make. BUELL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 00:01 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 3 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
285 model spellings · 4,536 vehicles · the first 100 of 285 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| XB12S | 389 | 8.1% | start not reported – 2016 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+4 | |
| XB1 | 240 | 5.0% | 2002–2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+3 | |
| XB12R | 223 | 4.6% | 2003–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSECZ+2 | |
| XB9S | 190 | 4.0% | 2002–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBCZ+3 | |
| S1 | 183 | 3.8% | 1996–2001 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSENL | |
| M2 | 175 | 3.6% | 1997–2003 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSENL | |
| XB9R | 175 | 3.6% | start not reported – 2007 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSENL+1 | |
| XB12X ULYSSES | 164 | 3.4% | 2005–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBCZSE+2 | |
| M2 CYCLONE | 154 | 3.2% | 1997–2004 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEGB+2 | |
| 1125R | 152 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2013 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLCZ+4 | |
| X1 | 144 | 3.0% | 1998–2002 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEDK+2 | |
| XB9SX | 131 | 2.7% | 2003–2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSENL+3 | |
| S1 LIGHTNING | 105 | 2.2% | 1996–2003 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEGB+2 | |
| XB12X | 100 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBLT+3 | |
| 1125CR | 97 | 2.0% | start not reported – 2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+3 | |
| - | 94 | 2.0% | start not reported – 2011 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKGB | |
| XB12SS LIGHTNING LONG | 71 | 1.5% | 2005–2010 | Fuel not reported | CZGBNL | |
| XB12X BUELL ULYSSES | 70 | 1.5% | 2005–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| XB9SX LIGHTNING CITY X | 70 | 1.5% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | GBCZNL | |
| XB12SS | 66 | 1.4% | 2006–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEGBNL | |
| 1125 R | 65 | 1.4% | 2008–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBNLSE | |
| XB12SS BUELL LIGHTNING LONG | 65 | 1.4% | 2005–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BL1 | 61 | 1.3% | 1999–2003 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSEFI+2 | |
| XB | 50 | 1.0% | start not reported – 2010 | Petrol 100.0% | DK | |
| BUELL LIGHTNING CITY X | 48 | 1.0% | 2004–2006 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| XB12S BUELL LIGHTNING | 48 | 1.0% | 2005–2008 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 46 | 1.0% | 1996–2017 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| UNKNOWN | 45 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2009 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEFICZ | |
| XB12S LIGHTNING | 42 | 0.9% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | CZNLFI+1 | |
| XB9R FIREBOLT | 41 | 0.9% | start not reported – 2008 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDKSE | |
| M2 CYCLONE (BC1) | 40 | 0.8% | 1999–2001 | Petrol 100.0% | SE | |
| XB9SX BUELL LIGHTNING CITY X | 39 | 0.8% | 2004–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BUELL LIGHTNING | 37 | 0.8% | 2005–2009 | Fuel not reported | NLFIGB | |
| XB12SCG | 36 | 0.8% | start not reported – 2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZLT+2 | |
| XB12SCG BUELL LIGHTNING | 36 | 0.8% | 2006–2009 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| X1 PM | 33 | 0.7% | 2000–2002 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SE | |
| XB12 XT ULYSSES | 33 | 0.7% | 2008–2010 | Fuel not reported | GBNL | |
| X1 LIGHTING BL1 | 32 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| XB 12 SCG LIGHTNING | 32 | 0.7% | 2007–2009 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| X1 LIGHTNING | 29 | 0.6% | 1999–2014 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | GBSEDK+3 |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.