Skip to content

Cars · Make

BTC

16,421 vehicles in 69 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BTC is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 21:19 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
58 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

69 model spellings · 16,478 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
RIVA10,185start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTDK
OLD CLASSIC767start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
OLD VERSION595start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKLT+1
GT2570start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
CITY516start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNL
RIVA SPORT5142016–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
BTC334start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedNLLT
CRUISE334start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNL
LEGEND2612016–2021Fuel not reportedNL
CEO 50248start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKLT
RIVA 22472016–2021Fuel not reportedNL
STREETLINE2192016–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
IVA LUX502122011–2017Fuel not reportedNL
PL-C2072020–2021Fuel not reportedNL
MILANO181start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedNLLT
R81162016–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDK
E-CRUISE982018–2023Fuel not reportedNL
CEO942018–2024Fuel not reportedNL
RIVA II892015–2020Fuel not reportedNL
LIGHT 50872014–2017Fuel not reportedNL
ROMA752014–2019Fuel not reportedNL
TREVIS562016–2019Fuel not reportedNL
E-FELICE47start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNL
RY50QT-3382015–2017Fuel not reportedNL
BT49QT-9R342010–2017Fuel not reportedNL
E-RIVA342018–2020Fuel not reportedNL
NEW VERSION322015–2017Fuel not reportedNL
BT49QT-12E262012–2015Fuel not reportedNL
BT49QT-9S242012–2015Fuel not reportedNL
TREVIS 25KM/H 4T242016–2017Fuel not reportedNL
TREVIS 45KM/H 4T242016–2018Fuel not reportedNL
BT49QT-20B222013–2018Fuel not reportedNL
JAZZ222015–2017Fuel not reportedNL
AR50QT-8A202012–2015Fuel not reportedNL
BRAVO162015–2017Fuel not reportedNL
GT1142015–2017Fuel not reportedNL
BT49QT-12C112011–2012Fuel not reportedNL
BT49QT-9F112011–2014Fuel not reportedNL
LIGHT 50 STREETLINE102016–2017Fuel not reportedNL
RIVA2102016–2017Petrol 100.0%DK

Row 1 of 69 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.