Skip to content

Cars · Make

BRP

55,925 vehicles in 657 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BRP is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Snowmobile or ATV).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 13 Oct 2026, 16:39 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
51 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

657 model spellings · 52,121 vehicles · the first 100 of 657 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CAN-AM26,943start not reported – 2026Petrol 99.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ+3
SPARK ONE C&G1,9412014–2022Fuel not reportedSE
BIG ONE1,7492015–2023Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM OUTL. 570 PRO9612016–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTL. 500 XT945start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELT
CARRIER 445 TXI9342014–2022Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM OUTL. 570 MAX PRO9242016–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTLANDER 400905start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTL 650 XT851start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTL L570 DPS8432016–2018Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM OUTL 650 XMR7512013–2023Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM OUTL. 500 DPS6232013–2014Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM OUTL. 650 MAX PRO5872016–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTL L4505572015–2018Fuel not reportedSE
CARRIER 380 TXI4112014–2022Fuel not reportedSE
OUTLANDER 400 HO 4X43782006–2007Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM DS 90 X354start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM OUTL 650 PRO3442016–2017Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM OUTL. 400 EFI303start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM OUTL 1000 XMR2942013–2018Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM OUTL L500 DPS2912015Fuel not reportedSE
OUTLANDER 400 HO2892004–2008Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM OUTL. 1000XTP2652013–2016Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM OUTL. 450 PRO2642016–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTL. 650 PRO2642017–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTL 500 MAX2632008–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTL.1000 PRO2632016–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTL.1000 MAX XTP2522016–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTL.1000 MAX PRO2502016–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
OUTLANDER 800250start not reported – 2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTLANDER 5002472010–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTL. 650 XT2262008–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CAN-AM OUTL. 650 DPS 6X62242016–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
OUTLANDER 400221start not reported – 2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
OUTLANDER 6502212006–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
OUTLANDER INT218not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
OUTLANDER 500 H.O. E2162007Fuel not reportedSE
CAN-AM DS 902082016–2023Fuel not reportedSE
CARRIER 330 AX1862017–2018Fuel not reportedSE
CARRIER 445 TX1862014–2022Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (55,925 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (56,766 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.