Skip to content

Cars · Make

BROSHUIS

3,362 vehicles in 718 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BROSHUIS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 13:56 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
13 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

718 model spellings · 3,166 vehicles · the first 100 of 718 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
2AKCC201start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLDK
3UCC-39/451971999–2019Fuel not reportedNL
3AKCC1922005–2026Fuel not reportedNLDK
MFCC180start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLDKLT+2
5AKCC1622016–2026Fuel not reportedNL
31N5-EU127start not reported – 2012Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
E-2190/27120start not reported – 2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+2
-115start not reported – 2022Diesel 98.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLTNL
3AOU902017–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
2CONNECT-5AKCC86start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedNL
4ASD77start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLLT
UNKNOWN721971–2021Fuel not reportedFICZSE
3ABSD652017–2026Fuel not reportedNLDK
3ASD642017–2026Fuel not reportedNLDKCZ
2CONNECT-2AKCC602008–2021Fuel not reportedNL
2 CONNECT-2AKCC582004–2011Fuel not reportedNL
2 CONNECT-5AKCC582004–2015Fuel not reportedNL
2 CONNECT-3AKCC562004–2011Fuel not reportedNL
3 AOU-48 EU551999–2012Fuel not reportedNL
2CONNECT-3AKCC542008–2014Fuel not reportedNL
3 UCC-39/45 EU532001–2011Fuel not reportedNL
2VCC402012–2013Fuel not reportedNL
3ABSD-4836start not reported – 2016Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKFI+2
E 2190 27361990–1999Fuel not reportedNLFISE
42N5-EU31start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedNLLT
2ABD-3829start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedNLDKFI+1
31N528start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedNLCZSE+1
4ABSD272019–2026Fuel not reportedNLDK
3 ABSD-48241993–2015Fuel not reportedNLFISE
4AOU-16-4024start not reported – 2017Fuel not reportedNLSELT+2
2ABD23start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedNLDKCZ+1
31N0-EU232002–2009Fuel not reportedNL
3AOU-48/1232000–2025Fuel not reportedNLCZ
E-2190/27 (31N5)212011–2016Fuel not reportedNL
3UCC-39/45 FLN20start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedNLLT
4 ABSD-58201996–2013Fuel not reportedNLSEDK+1
1ADU192019–2026Fuel not reportedNL
3 ABSD-48/1192001–2018Fuel not reportedNLSE
3ABSD-48/1192009–2026Fuel not reportedNLDKSE
2CONNECT - 3AKCC182010–2015Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.