Skip to content

Cars · Make

BRIAN JAMES TRAILER

1,207 vehicles in 60 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BRIAN JAMES TRAILER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 19 Oct 2026, 21:54 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

60 model spellings · 1,209 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
CARGO2382014–2026Diesel 55.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
CARGO TIPPER2132012–2026Diesel 84.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
A-TYPE1832012–2021Petrol 59.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
A TYPE1122019–2026Diesel 97.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
-1021991–2015Petrol 95.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
TT TRANSPORTER672016–2026Diesel 81.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
TT TRANSPORTER TILT-BED532012–2022Diesel 55.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
SHUTTLE TILT-BED412016–2025Diesel 78.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
SHUTTLE272005–2025Diesel 78.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
SHUTTLE TILT BED252014–2021Petrol 92.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
CARGO TILT-BED212012–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
T 03 T152012–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
A-TYPE TILT BED132014–2021Petrol 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
35092018–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
T-02-T92013–2025Fuel not reportedDK
RACE TRANSPORTER 672013–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
RACETRANSPORTER72016–2026Fuel not reportedDK
RS-552006–2011Petrol 100.0%DK
WHEELS EXPOSED VEHICLE TRANSPORTER42025–2026Diesel 100.0%DK
A32012–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
RACETRANSPORTER 532016–2023Fuel not reportedDK
RS-332006–2014Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
WHEELS ENCLOSED, TIPPER32025–2026Diesel 100.0%DK
112022013–2014Fuel not reportedDK
25022013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
376-205022014Fuel not reportedDK
520-160022012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
CARGO TIPPER 222020–2022Fuel not reportedDK
RS-T 51622012Petrol 100.0%DK
RT622012–2013Fuel not reportedDK
T-361E22012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
WHEELS ENCLOSED, VEHICLE TRANSPORTER22025–2026Diesel 100.0%DK
03XTFB1412023Fuel not reportedDK
100-020012013Petrol 100.0%DK
130-502012026Fuel not reportedDK
15012012Fuel not reportedDK
16012005Fuel not reportedDK
16112012Petrol 100.0%DK
232012012Petrol 100.0%DK
24112012Fuel not reportedDK

Row 1 of 60 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,207 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,209 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.