Skip to content

Cars · Make

BRIAB

4,210 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. BRIAB is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 15 Oct 2026, 07:22 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
44 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 1,775 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN1071964–2020Fuel not reportedFISE
SBB4P-34-1251061988–1996Fuel not reportedSEFI
SLB3P-300-1251051971–1988Fuel not reportedSE
S1TT-105-40861970–1987Fuel not reportedSE
SBB5LWT-45-109752019–2026Fuel not reportedFI
BRIAB, PUUTAVARAPERVAUNU641997–2017Fuel not reportedFI
SLB3P-30-125641972–2001Fuel not reportedSE
SBLB4P-36-125611989–2009Fuel not reportedSE
.54not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SBB5LWT-45-104452019–2026Fuel not reportedFI
S2TT-20-70321970–1988Fuel not reportedSE
S2TT-200-75311974–1986Fuel not reportedSE
SBLB4C-36-125301991–2001Fuel not reportedSEFI
SRB3TT-24-60281991–2002Fuel not reportedSE
S2TT-20-75261972–1988Fuel not reportedSE
SBB5LWT-45-107262024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
SLB2TT-20-50261984–2002Fuel not reportedSE
SBLB4CS-36-125241990–2006Fuel not reportedSEFI
S2TT-20-65231968–1990Fuel not reportedSE
SBB4P-32-125221978–1990Fuel not reportedSE
SBB4P-320-125221978–1988Fuel not reportedSEFI
SRB3TT-24-58221990–1999Fuel not reportedSE
S2P-20-100211968–1991Fuel not reportedSE
S2Z-20-67201979–1988Fuel not reportedSE
SBLB4X-36-127181987–2001Fuel not reportedSE
SBB4C-34-125161988–1991Fuel not reportedSEFI
SBLB4CS-36-124161996–2004Fuel not reportedSE
SB2TT-160-50151982–1985Fuel not reportedSE
SBB4P-36-125141990–2002Fuel not reportedSE
TRB3P2-36-135141992–1996Fuel not reportedSEFI
S2A-20-65131966–1979Fuel not reportedSE
SB3TT-260-90131977–1988Fuel not reportedSE
SBLB4C-36-123131988–2003Fuel not reportedSE
SB2TT-165-50121986–1988Fuel not reportedSE
SBB4A-38-80/107122000–2007Fuel not reportedFI
SBB4CS-34-125121989–1994Fuel not reportedSE
SBLB4CS-36-123121989–2001Fuel not reportedSE
S2P-20-73111984–1992Fuel not reportedSE
S2TBZ-20-50111979–1990Fuel not reportedSE
S2TT-200-70111972–1985Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. BRIAB has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.