Skip to content

Cars · Make

BRENTEX-TRAILER

9,654 vehicles in 134 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BRENTEX-TRAILER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 11:59 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
37 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

134 model spellings · 10,181 vehicles · the first 100 of 134 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
BREN-325H2,1102012–2021Fuel not reportedFISELT
BREN-2751,3542016–2021Fuel not reportedFISELT
BREN-35158102019–2025Fuel not reportedFILTSE
BREN-590B4122014–2020Fuel not reportedFISELT
BREN-30153452020–2025Fuel not reportedFILT
BREN-500B3402019–2026Fuel not reportedFILTSE+1
BREN-3515-1-7503092023–2026Fuel not reportedFILT
BREN-325P12H3022013–2024Fuel not reportedFISE
BREN-600BP122682015–2023Fuel not reportedFISELT+1
BREN-4002H2652014–2021Fuel not reportedFILTSE
BREN-450B2562020–2026Fuel not reportedLTFISE
BREN-32152382020–2024Fuel not reportedFILTSE
BREN-3015-2-7502292023–2024Fuel not reportedLTFI
BREN-2715-1-7502082024–2025Fuel not reportedLTFI
BREN-450BS2082025–2026Fuel not reportedLT
BREN-3015-1-7502062023–2025Fuel not reportedLTFI
BREN-370P15H1742014–2025Fuel not reportedFISELT
BREN-27151662021–2023Fuel not reportedLTFISE
BREN-275H1532015–2020Fuel not reportedLTSEFI
BREN-3015H1392019Fuel not reportedLTSE
BREN-700BP151382015–2023Fuel not reportedFISELT
BREN-470B1352014–2020Fuel not reportedSELTFI
BREN-37181202021–2025Fuel not reportedFILTSE
BREN-3015-21082021–2023Fuel not reportedLTFI
3718-2P-20922018–2022Fuel not reportedFILT
BREN-4015-2-750852024Fuel not reportedLT
BREN-250H812015–2020Fuel not reportedLTSE
BREN-4015-2802020–2024Fuel not reportedLTFI
BREN-3315-1-750782023–2026Fuel not reportedFILT
BREN-2612-1-750722024–2025Fuel not reportedLTFI
BREN-3015FB-2L-750702025–2026Fuel not reportedLTFI
BREN-2512602021–2023Fuel not reportedLTFISE
BREN-3515-2-750542023–2026Fuel not reportedFILT
BREN-3315-2-750472023–2025Fuel not reportedLTFI
BREN-500BS44not reportedFuel not reportedLT
BREN250442009Fuel not reportedLT
BREN-3515-1P15422021–2025Fuel not reportedFI
BREN20036not reportedFuel not reportedLT
BREN3015LH26not reportedFuel not reportedLT
BREN-370H192014–2021Fuel not reportedLTFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (9,654 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (10,215 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.