Skip to content

Cars · Make

BORO

8,867 vehicles in 200 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BORO is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 17:39 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
57 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

200 model spellings · 9,475 vehicles · the first 100 of 200 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN2,970start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedSEFICZ
-1,548start not reported – 2023Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
UOPLYST9681987–2022Petrol 97.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BO 72029132011–2023Petrol 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
B1864start not reported – 2019Fuel not reportedSECZ
B2395start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedSECZLT
BOREK314not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BR2279start not reported – 2019Petrol 90.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTDK+3
/ B1190not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SELANDIA1882009–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
/ BR279not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
N/A782010–2017Fuel not reportedNLSE
.742010Fuel not reportedCZFI
BR169start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTCZ+3
BORO59start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedCZLTFI
L 420442011–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
/ B240not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
MAJSTER SELANDIA382009–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
L 750262012–2013Petrol 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
L1315232011–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
XO7BZ232013–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BR3192008–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+1
/ BR115not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOSS142012–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
BORO B2 X07BZ V / B213not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BC 7525U12not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BH7525.15T10not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
L201592012–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
X07BZ92012–2014Fuel not reportedSE
ATLAS82009–2016Petrol 75.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZFI+1
BC 75208not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BH 7530.15 T8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
K27AW82013–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
ADAM72013–2016Fuel not reportedFICZ
BORO B17not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BORO B2 / B27not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BORO BR272013Fuel not reportedCZFI
BORO B1 X07BZ V / B15not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
JUPITER52015–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
/4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.