Cars · Make
BOJSLÄP
Not classified as a car make. BOJSLÄP is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 9 Oct 2026, 15:06 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 42 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
131 model spellings · 2,345 vehicles · the first 100 of 131 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BRAVO 220SEH | 345 | 14.5% | 2004–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 216EH | 320 | 13.5% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 216 | 248 | 10.4% | 2003–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 216S | 223 | 9.4% | 2003–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO | 131 | 5.5% | 1985–2010 | Fuel not reported | SEDK | |
| CLASSIC 220SEH | 117 | 4.9% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO S | 114 | 4.8% | 2004–2005 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 220EH | 92 | 3.9% | 2005–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CLASSIC 220SE | 72 | 3.0% | 2003–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 220S | 63 | 2.7% | 2003–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO SE | 53 | 2.2% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 220 SEH | 52 | 2.2% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 113 | 48 | 2.0% | 2003–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 225SEH | 40 | 1.7% | 2004–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CLASSIC 225SEH | 32 | 1.3% | 2005–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CLASSIC 220EH | 29 | 1.2% | 2006–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CLASSIC SE | 25 | 1.1% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CLASSIC 220 SEH | 22 | 0.9% | 2004–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 220 | 21 | 0.9% | 2003–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 216 EH | 20 | 0.8% | 2005–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO216EH | 20 | 0.8% | 2005–2007 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO E | 18 | 0.8% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CLASSIC 220 SE | 18 | 0.8% | 2003–2008 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 15 | 0.6% | 1969–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO216 | 14 | 0.6% | 2005–2008 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 220 S | 12 | 0.5% | 2000–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CLASSIC | 12 | 0.5% | 2005–2010 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDK | |
| 1303 | 8 | 0.3% | 2003–2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO220SEH | 8 | 0.3% | 2005–2007 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 220SE | 7 | 0.3% | 2003–2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 220 EH | 6 | 0.3% | 2008–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CLASSIC 220E | 6 | 0.3% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 216 S | 5 | 0.2% | 2006–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 225EH | 5 | 0.2% | 2006–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO EH14 | 5 | 0.2% | 2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO216 EH | 5 | 0.2% | 2005–2006 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| UOPLYST | 5 | 0.2% | 2005–2022 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| BRAVE E | 4 | 0.2% | 2004 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 225 SEH | 4 | 0.2% | 2004–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO EH15 | 4 | 0.2% | 2010 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.