Cars · Make
BOJ
Not classified as a car make. BOJ is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 09:08 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 40 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
380 model spellings · 5,841 vehicles · the first 100 of 380 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SLäP BRAVO | 1,005 | 16.1% | 1985–1997 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SLäP | 645 | 10.3% | 1967–1999 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 216 | 477 | 7.6% | 1996–2010 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| BRAVO 216 S | 410 | 6.6% | 1996–2010 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| BRAVO | 362 | 5.8% | 1985–2011 | Petrol 97.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKFI | |
| 1250 | 333 | 5.3% | 1981–1987 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| BRAVO 216S | 150 | 2.4% | 1997–2010 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| BRAVO SEH19 | 124 | 2.0% | 2009–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 113 | 122 | 2.0% | 1997–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| UNKNOWN | 116 | 1.9% | start not reported – 2011 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| CLASSIC | 96 | 1.5% | 1998–2012 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSEFI | |
| SLäP 851 | 85 | 1.4% | 1980–1995 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SLäP STABILO | 79 | 1.3% | 1989–1996 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO S | 78 | 1.2% | 1996–2006 | Petrol 95.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSEFI | |
| BRAVO 216 SE | 75 | 1.2% | 1998–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO SEH14 | 71 | 1.1% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 220 S | 70 | 1.1% | 1996–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 220 SE | 70 | 1.1% | 1997–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 216 E | 66 | 1.1% | 1999–2005 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| BRAVO EH14 | 53 | 0.8% | 2009–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CLASSIC SEH19 | 50 | 0.8% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 220S | 49 | 0.8% | 1997–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO SEH25 | 45 | 0.7% | 2009–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SLäP 1001 | 45 | 0.7% | 1983–2002 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SLäP GARDEN | 45 | 0.7% | 1989–1997 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 851 | 44 | 0.7% | 1982–2000 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SLäP ALUMIN | 38 | 0.6% | 1988–1996 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO EH13 | 35 | 0.6% | 2009–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO SEH15 | 34 | 0.5% | 2009–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| SLäP 1250 | 32 | 0.5% | 1982–1989 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO EH19 | 31 | 0.5% | 2009–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CLASSIC SEH25 | 31 | 0.5% | 2009–2011 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| BRAVO S13 | 30 | 0.5% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| - | 29 | 0.5% | 1986–2012 | Petrol 88.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| BRAVO 220 | 29 | 0.5% | 1997–2011 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| CLASSIC 220 SE | 28 | 0.4% | 2000–2005 | Fuel not reported | SEFI | |
| BRAVO SEH13 | 27 | 0.4% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO S14 | 26 | 0.4% | 2009–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO 14 | 25 | 0.4% | 2010–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| BRAVO EH15 | 25 | 0.4% | 2009–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.