Skip to content

Cars · Make

BOECKMANN

4,586 vehicles in 553 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BOECKMANN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 06:10 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
38 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

553 model spellings · 4,779 vehicles · the first 100 of 553 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
P101,044start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedNLCZDK+3
PHA-P-V3016/240651start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
PHA-P-V3013/160349start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
CS 23471993–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
MASTER174start not reported – 2021Petrol 82.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+2
C20150start not reported – 2006Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+2
-148start not reported – 2023Petrol 72.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKNL+1
UNKNOWN1401983–2009Fuel not reportedCZFISE
P 101351996–1998Fuel not reportedNL
PHC3217/240127start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZDK
PHA100start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLCZ+3
PHA-P-V-305165/20090not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
PHA-P-V-305165/24065start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKLT+1
COMFORT481999–2026Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZNL+1
P11481988–2004Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+1
PHC3817/27047start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
PHC3116/24046start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZDK
C 20441989–2004Fuel not reportedNLDKFI+1
PHA-P-V3016/200412023–2025Fuel not reportedCZNL
PHA-P-K-3016/27038start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
KT-F3015/27036start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
C2232start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLLT
ATH27start not reported – 2008Fuel not reportedNLLTCZ+1
PHC4118/27027start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
PHA-P-V-316175/24026not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
C223517/24025start not reported – 2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+1
C233717/270242023–2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
PHA-P-V-305165-200-24024not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
PHC3817/250232023Fuel not reportedCZNL
C223517/270222023–2026Fuel not reportedCZNL
P 1122start not reported – 2003Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFIDKNL+1
CH20start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
BIGMASTER182000–2024Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
PHA-P-V-305165-185-20018start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
DK3218/270172023–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZ
HT 117start not reported – 1995Fuel not reportedLTNLSE
HT117start not reported – 1996Fuel not reportedNLCZLT+1
P11SP162000–2008Fuel not reportedNLSE
.15not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CS2151993–1998Fuel not reportedNLCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.