Skip to content

Cars · Make

BODEX

754 vehicles in 98 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BODEX is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 11 Oct 2026, 21:29 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
22 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

98 model spellings · 1,290 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
KIS3WA434start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
KIS3F109start not reported – 2014Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
UNKNOWN1002007–2025Fuel not reportedCZFISE
KIS3WS63start not reported – 2020Fuel not reportedCZLTNL+1
-58start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedLTDKNL
KIS 3W-A57start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ
.55not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KO48not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
C44not reportedFuel not reportedLT
KIS3CB33start not reported – 2022Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
KIS2CB27not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
W26not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
K1S182018–2026Fuel not reportedDK
KIS 3315not reportedFuel not reportedLT
L15not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
NN3J14start not reported – 2021Fuel not reportedCZLTNL
NN4J14not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KIS 3W-S10start not reported – 2011Fuel not reportedLTNL
/ KIS3B8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BODEX . KIS3WA / KIS 3W-A8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PN 2208not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KIS 3W7not reportedFuel not reportedLT
BODEX62015Fuel not reportedCZFI
/ KIS 3B5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KIS3L5not reportedFuel not reportedLTCZ
/ KIS3WA4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KIS334start not reported – 2005Fuel not reportedLT
KIS3W S4not reportedFuel not reportedLT
BODEX KIS 3W-A / KIS 3W-A3not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
KIS 33not reportedFuel not reportedLT
KIS 3B32025Fuel not reportedDK
KIS 3CB3not reportedFuel not reportedLT
PN2203not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ KIS 3W-A2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ KIS33B2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ KIS3W-A2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
K02not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
K4S22021–2022Fuel not reportedDK
KIS2not reportedFuel not reportedCZLT
KIS 3 W-A22010–2011Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 98 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (754 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (1,290 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.