Skip to content

Cars · Make

BOBR

975 vehicles in 13 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BOBR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 8 Oct 2026, 23:26 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
36 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

13 model spellings · 975 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
12.1448not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.330not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
16.2143not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRES21not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
16.520not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
1003not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
12.1 BSS2not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
12.1632not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
PRES 19.62not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
11.5-1 BSS1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
12.11 BSS1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
LIAZ 110.8401not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UNKNOWN1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 13

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.