Skip to content

Cars · Make

BOBCAT

3,879 vehicles in 466 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BOBCAT is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 7 Oct 2026, 22:18 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

466 model spellings · 3,850 vehicles · the first 100 of 466 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN9171983–2020Fuel not reportedCZFI
.425not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
753-4X4/901491991–2005Fuel not reportedFI
743-4X4/8901091981–1990Fuel not reportedFI
/ S 650105not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ONBEKEND761965–2021Fuel not reportedNL
/ S 53072not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
T40170-4290-4X4/285702001–2008Fuel not reportedFI
763-4X4/103681995–2006Fuel not reportedFI
S450612014–2025Fuel not reportedNLFI
S530582012–2024Fuel not reportedCZFINL
643-4X4/890501982–2000Fuel not reportedFI
843-4X4/980501982–2001Fuel not reportedFI
743-4X4471987–1992Fuel not reportedFI
S130451994–2014Fuel not reportedNLFI
S130-4X4/90452004–2011Fuel not reportedFI
S100422006–2021Fuel not reportedNLFI
/ S 57037not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
773-4X4/103371994–2002Fuel not reportedFI
/ S53036not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
863-4X4/111361997–2003Fuel not reportedFI
S250-4X4/124352002–2007Fuel not reportedFI
753331992–2006Fuel not reportedNLFI
S185-4X4/103322003–2007Fuel not reportedFI
S70311993–2020Fuel not reportedNLFI
763H-4X4/103301996–2004Fuel not reportedFI
S650302011–2026Fuel not reportedFICZNL
743-4X4/90291984–2004Fuel not reportedFI
S590292014–2026Fuel not reportedFICZNL
S550282012–2026Fuel not reportedNLFI
543-4X4/790271981–1992Fuel not reportedFI
PA7.5262024–2025Fuel not reportedCZNL
/ S65025not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
751-4X4/90241996–2004Fuel not reportedFI
873-4X4/124231996–2002Fuel not reportedFI
T40180232014–2020Fuel not reportedFINL
T770232017–2021Fuel not reportedNLFI
TL30.70232020–2025Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK
/ S55021not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
825-4X4/970211977–1981Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.