Skip to content

Cars · Make

BOB

9,135 vehicles in 108 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BOB is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 21:44 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

108 model spellings · 9,129 vehicles · the first 100 of 108 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN3,368not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.2,596not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 1R1,863not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
II264not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
I221not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB176not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ 2R89not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
II L55not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ IR46not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB . IR / IR40not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB . I / I37not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB II L37not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
III32not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB I29not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB II24not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB 1R / 1R19not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
---16not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB II L /14not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
IV12not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB I TK9PB5 / I11not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ I9not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB . II R / II R8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB II L / II L8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB III8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
III L8not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB I / I7not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB I+ / I6not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB . II / II5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB . III / III5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
VC5not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ II R4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ III R4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB II / II4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB III / III4not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/3not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB 1R CA DABA / 1R3not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB 1R CA DABB / 1R3not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB 2R / 2R3not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB I TK9PB / I3not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BOB II /3not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.