Skip to content

Cars · Make

BLYSS

2,111 vehicles in 318 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BLYSS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
36 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

318 model spellings · 3,632 vehicles · the first 100 of 318 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN7522007–2026Fuel not reportedSEFICZ+1
N/A454start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLDKCZ+3
-416start not reported – 2024Diesel 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKFI+2
AH282start not reported – 2025Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+3
BL2242011–2025Fuel not reportedSEDKFI
--1482021–2026Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFI
ATLAS92start not reported – 2026Petrol 83.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+3
/ AH71not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
CARGO F7524/150692019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
ADAM40start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedFICZSE+2
130ST362016–2023Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
JUPITER362008–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFICZ+1
C270352018–2026Fuel not reportedDKCZ
DAYTONA352013–2017Fuel not reportedDKSEFI+2
C75322018–2026Fuel not reportedDK
F2036/180HTL322019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
MONZA32start not reported – 2017Fuel not reportedFISEDK+1
/ BL24not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BLYSS24start not reported – 2019Fuel not reportedFICZLT+1
DH232019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
F7520D232016–2023Fuel not reportedDK
F1336HL CARGO222019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
PIONIER22start not reported – 2016Fuel not reportedFICZSE+2
BL75241321not reportedFuel not reportedLT
C200212015–2026Fuel not reportedDK
MERKUR21start not reported – 2018Fuel not reportedDKSECZ+2
UOPLYST202006–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
BL75201219not reportedFuel not reportedLT
CARGO192019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
MAYLON19start not reported – 2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELTFI+1
MULTIMAX19start not reported – 2014Fuel not reportedCZLTFI+1
F7520/150D182022–2026Fuel not reportedDKFI
COLUMBIA172009–2015Fuel not reportedFICZNL+1
CARGO F2741162019–2026Fuel not reportedDK
F2030/180HTL162023–2024Fuel not reportedDK
K270162015–2022Fuel not reportedDKSE
C130152023–2026Fuel not reportedDK
BL752413T14start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedLTCZFI
CARGO F 1330 D142018–2022Fuel not reportedDK
K75142013–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.