Skip to content

Cars · Make

BLOMERT

1,305 vehicles in 223 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BLOMERT is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
53 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

223 model spellings · 2,307 vehicles · the first 100 of 223 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
T2616start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+2
T12061975–2012Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
NAIROBI175start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEFI+2
UOPLYST1541994–2015Petrol 91.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDK
GRAPHIT1472003–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISEDK+1
SINGAPORE762010–2024Fuel not reportedNLFICZ
UNKNOWN75start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedCZFISE
T II B741976–1997Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
DIAMANT722003–2016Petrol 88.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLSE+2
NEW STAR592013–2026Petrol 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+1
SMARAGD C412003–2008Fuel not reportedFISECZ
T2B391976–1997Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
T 1371977–1990Fuel not reportedNL
T I371976–1986Fuel not reportedNL
RUBIN 2342004–2009Fuel not reportedFISE
T 2 B221976–1993Fuel not reportedNLFI
TOP DIAMANT212001–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE+2
T161981–2013Petrol 88.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLSE
T2 HP3162001–2007Fuel not reportedFI
TI161977–1986Fuel not reportedNL
TIIB151984–1997Fuel not reportedNL
.14not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SAPHIR141997–2013Fuel not reportedSENL
-13start not reported – 2007Fuel not reportedDKLTNL
DOLOMIT132003–2006Fuel not reportedFISE
GRAPHIT B2003132003Fuel not reportedSE
T2 P2002132002–2003Fuel not reportedSE
/ T212not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
GRANDE112006–2014Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ+1
HP3112007–2012Petrol 85.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZFI
T2 RUBIN112001–2004Fuel not reportedSE
BLOMERT102002–2009Fuel not reportedCZFINL
T2 P2000102001–2002Fuel not reportedSE
ONYX92010–2014Fuel not reportedSENLFI
RUBIN92001–2013Diesel 66.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKFINL
T2 DIAMANT92001–2005Fuel not reportedSEFI
GRAPHIT WINTER72005Fuel not reportedFI
ISI-BLITZ72016–2025Fuel not reportedNL
T 11 B71977–1997Fuel not reportedNL
T1SF72002–2003Fuel not reportedCZFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.