Skip to content

Cars · Make

BLACK N ROLL

1,448 vehicles in 4 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BLACK N ROLL is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 10 Oct 2026, 12:00 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
36 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

4 model spellings · 1,448 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
S4800D1,1871986–2017Fuel not reportedNL
N/A1562014–2016Fuel not reportedNL
S4800932005–2014Fuel not reportedNL
MOPEX E-SCOOT122008–2016Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 4

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.