Skip to content

Cars · Make

BETANET

16,902 vehicles in 31 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BETANET is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 9 Oct 2026, 08:30 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
4 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

31 model spellings · 17,220 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
MARLIN3,5572013–2026Fuel not reportedFISE
LARGE2,870start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedFISELT
MEDIUM2,845start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedFISELT
SHARK2,4732013–2025Fuel not reportedFISE
SMALL1,8512013–2025Fuel not reportedFISE
LAGOON686start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedFISELT
XL50626start not reported – 2025Fuel not reportedFILT
CARGO XL4642024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
CARGO M3262023–2026Fuel not reportedFI
CARGO S294start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedFILT
SALMON2612017–2026Fuel not reportedFI
N 265L/ECO1972012–2014Fuel not reportedFI
CARGO L1942024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
MX1832024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
BOAT S1412023–2026Fuel not reportedFI
BETANET MICRO642019–2022Fuel not reportedFI
LARGE XL522014–2022Fuel not reportedFI
CP350-R372018–2020Fuel not reportedFI
BOAT L282024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
JETTITRAILERI242024–2026Fuel not reportedFI
EXTRA LARGE212018–2021Fuel not reportedFI
BS700-R72013–2015Fuel not reportedFI
BS450-L62015–2017Fuel not reportedFI
BS1250-RB32013–2019Fuel not reportedFI
BS750-R32017–2019Fuel not reportedFI
BE600-L22019Fuel not reportedFI
BETANET LARGE12016Fuel not reportedFI
BN 265L/ECO12012Fuel not reportedFI
CP350-RB12018Fuel not reportedFI
MARLN12016Fuel not reportedSE
SHRK12016Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 31

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.