Skip to content

Cars · Make

BETA

13,190 vehicles in 629 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BETA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
28 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

629 model spellings · 12,390 vehicles · the first 100 of 629 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
UNKNOWN3,179start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFICZSE
N/A3,059start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
BS41,015start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT+1
RR6921998–2021Fuel not reportedGB
XTRAINER4462015–2021Fuel not reportedGB
ARK289start not reported – 2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKCZ+3
-255start not reported – 2023Fuel not reportedLTNLCZ+1
EVO210start not reported – 2020Fuel not reportedGBSE
RR4T1762008–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+1
AIR 50 CC MOFA1612005–2012Fuel not reportedNL
BSF4 021181998–2005Fuel not reportedNL
RR4T 450CC EURO31172009Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
/ E7106not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ EH85not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RR2T832012–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+1
RR 5074start not reported – 2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLLT+1
/ ED71not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RR 450CC 4T71not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ALP 4T-200682000–2012Fuel not reportedGB
RR 50 ENDURO662003–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
RR50 ENDURO662002–2008Petrol 100.0%SE
ALP581991–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE
RR50582002–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENL
/ E657not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
/ EC55not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RR 2T 200502019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
REV-3 270CC492001–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
T9 ALP 4T 200482018–2020Fuel not reportedGB
/ C547not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
RR MOTARD472004–2012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISE
SCOOTER ARK AIR46start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
/ EE43not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
ALP 4.0432003–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBFI+1
CAMOSCIO431964–1976Fuel not reportedNL
ARK BS4422001–2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
C1422006–2017Fuel not reportedNL
ZERO 260401990–1993Petrol 100.0%SE
RR50 MOTARD392004–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
EIKON382000–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
EYCON371998–2005Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.