Cars · Make
BENIMAR
Not classified as a car make. BENIMAR is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 7 Oct 2026, 04:16 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 1 hour
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
183 model spellings · 1,264 vehicles · the first 100 of 183 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TESSORO 463 | 147 | 10.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| MILEO 263 | 126 | 9.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| AMPHITRYON 967 | 65 | 4.8% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| TESSORO 468 | 43 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| UNCLASSIFIED | 42 | 3.1% | 2015–2020 | Fuel not reported | GB | |
| SPORT 363 | 36 | 2.7% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| TESSORO | 35 | 2.6% | 2011–2023 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MILEO 296 | 34 | 2.5% | 2017–2022 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| TESSORO 463 UP | 33 | 2.4% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| TESSORO 481 | 33 | 2.4% | 2017–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZSE | |
| MILEO 268 | 32 | 2.4% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | CZNLLT | |
| TESSORO 497 | 31 | 2.3% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| MILEO | 29 | 2.1% | 2012–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| SPORT 346 | 29 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2018 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL | |
| TESSORO 440 | 26 | 1.9% | 2017–2023 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| TESSORO 442 | 24 | 1.8% | start not reported – 2020 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| TESSORO 467 | 24 | 1.8% | 2018–2019 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| TESSORO 495 | 22 | 1.6% | 2016–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MILEO 242 | 21 | 1.5% | 2013–2023 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| TESSORO 496 | 20 | 1.5% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| TESSORO 494 | 19 | 1.4% | 2015–2020 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| TESSORO 483 | 18 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2025 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| YRTEO 861 | 15 | 1.1% | 2023–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| EUROPE 6000 ST | 13 | 1.0% | 2000–2003 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| BENIVAN 145 | 12 | 0.9% | 2010–2019 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| MILEO 261 | 12 | 0.9% | 2013–2022 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| TESSORO 486 | 12 | 0.9% | 2016–2017 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| PERSEO | 10 | 0.7% | 2008–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| AMPHITRYON 940 | 9 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | CZLTNL | |
| MILEO 246 | 9 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2013 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSELT+1 | |
| MILEO 235 | 8 | 0.6% | 2011–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PERSEO 590 | 8 | 0.6% | 2007–2009 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSE | |
| AMPHITRYON 998 | 7 | 0.5% | 2023–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| BENIVAN 116 | 7 | 0.5% | 2018–2021 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| BENIVAN 140 UP | 7 | 0.5% | 2019–2020 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| MILEO 224 | 7 | 0.5% | 2017–2020 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| MILEO 282 | 7 | 0.5% | 2018–2019 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| MILEO 297 | 7 | 0.5% | 2022–2025 | Fuel not reported | CZNL | |
| PERSEO 560 | 7 | 0.5% | 2007–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PERSEO 563 | 7 | 0.5% | 2019 | Fuel not reported | CZNL |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.