Skip to content

Cars · Make

BENELLI

9,280 vehicles in 345 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BENELLI is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 20:19 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
8 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

345 model spellings · 9,542 vehicles · the first 100 of 345 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
TORNADO NAKED T 1251,2982017–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZNL+3
TRK 502 X7482018–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+3
BN1256252019–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLLT+1
TRK 702X4652023–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+1
BN 1253922018–2020Fuel not reportedGBCZ
IMPERIALE 4003742019–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLGB+3
49X3272008–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ+2
LEONCINO 5002972017–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBNL+4
CAFFENERO2902012–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSE
TRK5022462017–2025Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+1
TORNADO2081971–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKSE+2
TRK 7021992023–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
BENELLI1761967–2005Fuel not reportedNL
BA01021732000–2002Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ
TRK 502 E41662017–2021Fuel not reportedGBLT
TNT 11301452004–2013Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+1
LEONCINO TRAIL1422018–2025Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+1
502C CRUISER1332019–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLFI+2
BELLA 251291975–2005Fuel not reportedNL
BN3021272017–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL+2
LEONCINO 8001212022–2026Fuel not reportedCZNLFI+2
752S1112020–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI
-1021973–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLLT+1
PEPE971998–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZGB+2
TNT882004–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSEDK+1
TRK 702 X872024–2026Fuel not reportedNL
T 50LUX851968–1980Fuel not reportedNL
MACIS78not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
750 SEI771975–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+2
TRE-K 1130752007–2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLSE+2
TRK 251732019–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
VELVET 125692008–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT
BN251672017–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDK
502 CUSTOM642019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
TRE582007–2016Fuel not reportedGB
T 50551972–1979Fuel not reportedNL
491541998–2011Fuel not reportedCZGBNL+1
BA0100542000–2003Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
LEONCINO 800 TRAIL542022–2026Fuel not reportedNLCZFI+1
302S52not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (9,280 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (9,975 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.