Skip to content

Cars · Make

BAOTIAN

53,368 vehicles in 674 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. BAOTIAN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:47 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
12 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

674 model spellings · 50,299 vehicles · the first 100 of 674 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
BT50QT-95,184start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLDK+4
UNKNOWN3,779start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
RETRO2,083start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
BT50QT-9H1,908start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
BT49QT-91,886start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+4
BT50QT-111,875start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLGB
CLASSIC1,785start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BT49QT-71,701start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLGB+1
BT-CLASSIC1,588start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
EO 50 CC1,525start not reported – 2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BASIC1,453start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BT49QT-121,311start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLLT+3
BT125T-21,158start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI
SPRINT1,136start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CLASSIC BASIC1,129start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BT49QT-111,125start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI+3
VINTAGE1,105start not reported – 2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BT-CLASSIC -051,0322005–2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BT50QT939start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBNL
DIABLO722start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CYBORG ECO 50706not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BT50QT-9-TCBP9/496812003–2007Fuel not reportedFI
REBEL49673start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLFI
BT-RETRO654start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BT-SPORT -055732005–2006Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
EO 50CC5662004–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BT-SPORT476start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
E0 50 CC4412004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
SPORT437start not reported – 2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BT50QT-9M435start not reported – 2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
DIABLO G34032016–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
CITY 45KM/H380start not reported – 2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
EO50CC3732004–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BT49QT-213632009–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKFI+2
CITY356start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDK
BT49QT-9D1331start not reported – 2016Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZFI+1
OUBAO493102007–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFINLSE
REBEL49 CYBORG ZEN300not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
B49QT-9D45268start not reported – 2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
BT49QT-7-TCAP7/492452005–2007Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.