Skip to content

Cars · Make

BAIC

840 vehicles in 20 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 20 Oct 2026, 06:23 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
59 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

20 model spellings · 983 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
X352672023Fuel not reportedCZLTLV
X552662023Fuel not reportedCZLV
X7141not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BJ30652024–2026Fuel not reportedSECZNL
BJ60482026Fuel not reportedCZSE
BEIJING X55462026Fuel not reportedCZSE
BEIJING X75262025–2026Fuel not reportedSECZ
BJ4025not reportedFuel not reportedSECZ
BJ30E23not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
BEIJING X35162023–2024Fuel not reportedCZSE
EX3514not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SENOVA X5514not reportedFuel not reportedCZSE
ANDRA92025Fuel not reportedSE
UNKNOWN82021Fuel not reportedCZSE
X755not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
SENOVA X3542024Fuel not reportedCZSE
BJ2022018Fuel not reportedNL
SENOVA X252not reportedFuel not reportedCZSE
B30X1not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
X55/X51not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 20

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (840 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (983 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.