Skip to content

Cars · Make

BÜRSTNER

14,992 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

2 spellings of this make in the registries

This page adds up every spelling below: 14,992 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.

  • BÜRSTNER 14,118
  • BURSTNER 874

Not classified as a car make. BÜRSTNER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Caravan or motorhome).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 9 Oct 2026, 20:43 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
1 hour
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 9,188 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
-2,150start not reported – 2025Petrol 96.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
AVERSO508start not reported – 2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE+3
PREMIO3372009–2022Petrol 80.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+2
UNKNOWN3321975–2019Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSEFI
UNCLASSIFIED2311997–2021Fuel not reportedGB
BELCANTO228start not reported – 2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKNL+2
VENTANA192start not reported – 2006Petrol 92.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKSE+3
38021601984–1988Petrol 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
CLUB1581984–1997Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKFI+1
FLIPPER 515 D L1531977Fuel not reportedSE
5323146start not reported – 2008Petrol 97.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKSECZ+1
HS-FLIPPER 540136start not reported – 1985Fuel not reportedSELT
CITY 560 TL1341989–1992Fuel not reportedSE
48241301997–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE
43061231991–2001Petrol 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
4654114start not reported – 2003Petrol 98.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
4805113start not reported – 2004Petrol 98.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
CITY1011986–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZDKFI
HS-FLIPPER 500991981–1983Fuel not reportedSE
4028981997–2003Petrol 96.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
CITY 590 TK/TL971990–1991Fuel not reportedSE
FLIPPER 565941977Fuel not reportedSE
HS-FLIPPER 565841978–1979Fuel not reportedSE
FLIPPER 465 D L831977Fuel not reportedSE
CLUB 450 TN801989–1990Fuel not reportedSEFI
HS-FLIPPER 450801982–1983Fuel not reportedSE
HS-FLIPPER 400751984–1985Fuel not reportedSE
4201701985–1988Petrol 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
HOLIDAY701996Fuel not reportedCZFI
4501691984–2009Petrol 98.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
4851641985–1998Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZ
HS-FLIPPER 465L621978–1979Fuel not reportedSEFI
HS-FLIPPER 515621978Fuel not reportedSE
FLIPPER601979–2013Petrol 93.5% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZFI+2
.59not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
352158start not reported – 2004Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
5001581984–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZFI
436456start not reported – 2002Petrol 97.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKCZSE+1
HOLIDAY/CLUB 48551990Fuel not reportedSE
A747542001–2017Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. BÜRSTNER has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.