Cars · Make
BÖCKMANN
2 spellings of this make in the registries
This page adds up every spelling below: 15,280 vehicles together. The registries count each spelling on its own, so the model list adds the same model name across them.
- BÖCKMANN 10,950
- BOCKMANN 4,330
Not classified as a car make. BÖCKMANN is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 12:28 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 42 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
1,313 model spellings · 12,308 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,313 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| - | 4,177 | 26.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 53.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKLTCZ | |
| PHA | 834 | 5.3% | 2005–2026 | Diesel 56.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKCZSE+1 | |
| PHA-P-V-305165/240 | 578 | 3.7% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | NLCZDK+1 | |
| PHA-P-V3016/240 | 376 | 2.4% | start not reported – 2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZDK+2 | |
| PHA-P-V-305130/160 | 310 | 2.0% | 2013–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PHA-P-V-305165/200 | 306 | 2.0% | start not reported – 2022 | Fuel not reported | NLCZDK+1 | |
| PHA-P-V-305165-200-240 | 246 | 1.6% | 2011–2015 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| DUO R | 222 | 1.4% | start not reported – 2016 | Fuel not reported | SECZLT+1 | |
| PHA-P-V3013/160 | 220 | 1.4% | 2020–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| COMFORT | 206 | 1.3% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 82.6% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKCZ+2 | |
| C22 | 188 | 1.2% | 2006–2026 | Diesel 94.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKNLCZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 174 | 1.1% | 1969–2026 | Fuel not reported | CZSEDK+1 | |
| MASTER | 142 | 0.9% | 1988–2026 | Petrol 68.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSECZ+1 | |
| PHA3116/20 | 136 | 0.9% | 2008–2011 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| DUO | 135 | 0.9% | 1998–2024 | Petrol 81.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDKSE | |
| PHC | 131 | 0.8% | 2013–2026 | Diesel 90.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSE | |
| PHA-P-V-305165/20 | 114 | 0.7% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| PHC3217/240 | 110 | 0.7% | 2017–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLSECZ+1 | |
| COMFORT S | 108 | 0.7% | 2006–2008 | Fuel not reported | SECZ | |
| COMFORT (13) | 107 | 0.7% | 2013–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CLASSIC | 103 | 0.7% | 1989–2008 | Petrol 81.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SECZDK+1 | |
| PHA-P-V-305130-155-185 | 93 | 0.6% | 2010–2015 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| P15 | 86 | 0.6% | 2000–2002 | Fuel not reported | SECZ | |
| PHA-P-V-/180 | 86 | 0.6% | 2013–2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| C223016/24 | 84 | 0.5% | 2006–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PHA-P-V-316175/240 | 84 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2022 | Fuel not reported | NLCZLT | |
| C 22 | 79 | 0.5% | 2008–2026 | Diesel 71.4% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| CH3 | 78 | 0.5% | 2018–2026 | Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| JUP3316/24 | 74 | 0.5% | 2006–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLDK | |
| PHA-P-V-305165-185-200 | 73 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2015 | Fuel not reported | NLLTCZ | |
| DUO GP | 72 | 0.5% | 2000–2010 | Fuel not reported | SECZ | |
| PHA-P-K-305165/270 | 70 | 0.4% | 2013–2022 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| P10 | 69 | 0.4% | 1989–2000 | Fuel not reported | SECZDK+1 | |
| DUO C | 63 | 0.4% | 2013–2016 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| AT1 | 62 | 0.4% | 2008–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSECZ+1 | |
| P265P | 60 | 0.4% | 1991–2004 | Petrol 81.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSE | |
| PHC3817/250 | 59 | 0.4% | 2017–2023 | Fuel not reported | NLSECZ | |
| C22-326165/240 | 57 | 0.4% | 2015–2019 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| DUO GP-R | 56 | 0.4% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| CHN 32 | 55 | 0.4% | 2006–2015 | Petrol 53.1% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.