Skip to content

Cars · Make

AVIA

95,267 vehicles. The registry feed lists the 2,000 largest model spellings of at least 2,000; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Not classified as a car make. AVIA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Truck or bus).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 12:01 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
18 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

2,000 model spellings · 87,294 vehicles · the first 100 of 2,000 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
3024,222not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
3113,156not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
31.1 N9,059not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
31.16,657not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
21.15,326not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
.4,811not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
212,765not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
31.1 K2,494not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
152,071not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
202,039not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
UNKNOWN1,953not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
21 T1,443not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
31 K1,068not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
75-EL1,044not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
75-L745not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
75-N309not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A 30 K309not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
D75-EL302not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A 31.1 N249not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
D75-L201not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
31 T L188not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
60-L180not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A31T-L178not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
D75-N171not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
30 K169not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
60-N168not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
D90-N158not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A75-L151not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A 31.1 K150not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
31 T N140not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
D90-L138not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A31T-N128not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
30 N122not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A 31117not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
30 L116not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
75-K115not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
80 N115not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
80-L114not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A80-L113not reportedFuel not reportedCZ
A 30 N111not reportedFuel not reportedCZ

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The registry feed lists at most 2,000 model spellings per make, largest first. AVIA has at least that many; spellings not listed have 1 vehicles or fewer.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.