Cars · Make
AVANT
Not classified as a car make. AVANT is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Tractor or machinery).
Out of date, source Government vehicle registries
Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 15:43 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 7 hours
- Served as
- Older copy, refreshing in the background
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
265 model spellings · 3,829 vehicles · the first 100 of 265 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 635 | 257 | 6.3% | 2004–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FINLDK | |
| 760I DLX | 223 | 5.5% | 2014–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 860I GT | 214 | 5.2% | 2020–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FIDK | |
| 528 | 206 | 5.0% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| UNKNOWN | 200 | 4.9% | 2003–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZFIDK | |
| 640 DLX | 176 | 4.3% | 2012–2024 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 420 | 170 | 4.2% | 2010–2018 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FINLDK | |
| 760I GT | 160 | 3.9% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 630 | 128 | 3.1% | 2006–2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FINLDK | |
| 750 | 128 | 3.1% | 2009–2023 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FINLDK | |
| 750 DLX | 107 | 2.6% | 2012–2020 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 520 | 101 | 2.5% | 1996–2018 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| 530 DLX | 101 | 2.5% | 2018–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 650I GT | 96 | 2.4% | 2022–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 530 | 79 | 1.9% | 2001–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FINLDK | |
| 423 | 74 | 1.8% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| 640 | 74 | 1.8% | 2006–2025 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFIDK | |
| N/A | 67 | 1.6% | 2022–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 220 | 66 | 1.6% | 2005–2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FINLDK | |
| 745 | 61 | 1.5% | 2009–2023 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| 528 DLX | 58 | 1.4% | 2012–2022 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 530 GT | 54 | 1.3% | 2023–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 760I | 52 | 1.3% | 2015–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FINLDK | |
| 530 PLUS | 48 | 1.2% | 2002–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 530 LX | 47 | 1.2% | 2017–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 860I | 42 | 1.0% | 2018–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| 635 DLX | 40 | 1.0% | 2012–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 755I | 40 | 1.0% | 2020–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| 640 LX | 35 | 0.9% | 2013–2021 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 523 | 33 | 0.8% | 2002–2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| ONBEKEND | 29 | 0.7% | 1994–2021 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 520 PLUS | 26 | 0.6% | 1998–2006 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 528 LX | 25 | 0.6% | 2013–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 735 | 23 | 0.6% | 2020–2026 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFIDK | |
| 225 | 20 | 0.5% | 2016–2025 | Fuel not reported | FINL | |
| 630 DLX | 19 | 0.5% | 2012–2023 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 635 TDL | 17 | 0.4% | 2012–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 755I GT | 17 | 0.4% | 2022–2025 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 528 PLUS | 16 | 0.4% | 2001–2007 | Fuel not reported | FI | |
| 640I GT | 16 | 0.4% | 2023–2026 | Fuel not reported | FI |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.