Cars · Make
ATLAS
Not classified as a car make. ATLAS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 16:45 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 57 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
454 model spellings · 4,270 vehicles · the first 100 of 454 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COPCO | 429 | 8.6% | 1983–2023 | Petrol 50.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SEDKCZ+1 | |
| 1304 | 396 | 7.9% | 1978–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 150W | 289 | 5.8% | 2001–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| COPCO 06256 | 259 | 5.2% | 2006–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1404 | 232 | 4.6% | 1987–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 160W | 171 | 3.4% | 2007–2025 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFISE | |
| 1302 | 161 | 3.2% | 1970–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 65 | 92 | 1.8% | 1990–2013 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| COPCO XAS 96 | 88 | 1.8% | 1999–2003 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 140W | 86 | 1.7% | 2007–2024 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLCZFI+1 | |
| 1204 | 83 | 1.7% | 1980–1999 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| COPCO 06255 | 76 | 1.5% | 2004–2009 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| XAS 87 | 64 | 1.3% | 2009–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1305 | 59 | 1.2% | 2003–2007 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| UNKNOWN | 59 | 1.2% | 1996–2019 | Fuel not reported | FICZSE | |
| COPCO 06249 | 56 | 1.1% | 2005–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| ONBEKEND | 53 | 1.1% | 1953–2020 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| COPCO XAS 97 | 52 | 1.0% | 2005–2011 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| AB 1302 D | 51 | 1.0% | 1970–1981 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1504 | 47 | 0.9% | 1997–2004 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| AR65 | 46 | 0.9% | 1998–2013 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| COPCO 06225 | 45 | 0.9% | 2006–2008 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| XAS97 | 44 | 0.9% | 2010–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1505 | 39 | 0.8% | 2004–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 52E | 38 | 0.8% | 1983–2000 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1302E | 36 | 0.7% | 1979–1999 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1004 | 35 | 0.7% | 1989–2002 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 52D | 33 | 0.7% | 1980–1994 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| XAS47 DD | 33 | 0.7% | 2011–2012 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1505 M | 32 | 0.6% | 2004–2012 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| COPCO XAS 66/76 | 29 | 0.6% | 1996–2002 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 160WSR | 28 | 0.6% | 2010–2025 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| 1104 | 26 | 0.5% | 1980–2001 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| AR41B | 26 | 0.5% | 1980–1989 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| QES 30 | 26 | 0.5% | 2015–2018 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 80 | 25 | 0.5% | 1999–2012 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| AR35 | 25 | 0.5% | 2003–2011 | Fuel not reported | NLFI | |
| AB 1500 | 22 | 0.4% | 1968–1975 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| COPCO 06373 | 22 | 0.4% | 2009–2015 | Fuel not reported | SE | |
| 1604 KZW | 21 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.