Skip to content

Cars · Make

ATEC

13,149 vehicles in 673 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. ATEC is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 6 Oct 2026, 20:31 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
27 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

673 model spellings · 13,036 vehicles · the first 100 of 673 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
C22,734start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedNLSECZ+2
N/A1,6942000–2024Fuel not reportedNLFI
PB11,6001994–2016Fuel not reportedNL
B21,286start not reported – 2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZDK+2
B1849start not reported – 2015Fuel not reportedNLLTSE
PL20HH5042004–2013Fuel not reportedNLFISE
C2-20365start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedSENLFI+1
AT288start not reported – 2026Fuel not reportedNLCZDK+1
K232122006–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLDKCZ
PLATFORM TRAILER206start not reported – 2024Fuel not reportedNLDKSE+1
PB21901994–2015Fuel not reportedNL
R21412001–2012Fuel not reportedNLSECZ
B 21391996–2001Fuel not reportedNL
PL 201362002–2012Fuel not reportedNLSE
UNKNOWN127start not reported – 2020Fuel not reportedCZFISE
-1251996–2016Petrol 93.9% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNL
P201231997–2010Fuel not reportedNL
GENERAL PURPOSE TRAILER862011–2015Fuel not reportedNLCZSE
PK16831992–1996Fuel not reportedNLCZ
A 20822001–2013Fuel not reportedNLSE
AB2821998–2008Fuel not reportedNLCZ
K2771998–2007Fuel not reportedNL
C2-20W712005–2010Fuel not reportedSE
K2-3661999–2006Fuel not reportedNL
PLATEAUWAGEN662011–2015Fuel not reportedNL
2A3500621998–2011Fuel not reportedNLCZ
PK 16581992–1997Fuel not reportedNLCZ
B20541997–2010Fuel not reportedNLCZ
PAARDENTRAILER HOUT532011–2012Fuel not reportedNL
STARLINE ELITE512006–2010Fuel not reportedFI
2A20491992–2007Fuel not reportedNLCZ
K 1472003–2009Fuel not reportedNL
C2-24452004–2011Fuel not reportedNLSE
ATEC441994–2011Fuel not reportedNLCZ
O2-2432013–2015Fuel not reportedSECZ
OLYMPIALINE432007–2026Petrol 60.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLFIDK
AB1421998–2005Fuel not reportedNL
DIAMOND372007–2012Fuel not reportedSEFI
C2-20 W35start not reported – 2010Fuel not reportedSE
TIPPER342011–2015Fuel not reportedNL

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.