Skip to content

Cars · Make

APRILIA

85,723 vehicles in 1,685 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. APRILIA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 19 Oct 2026, 15:24 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
36 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

1,685 model spellings · 66,851 vehicles · the first 100 of 1,685 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
RSV3,9191998–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBDKCZ+4
SR 503,7601992–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+4
TUONO3,4801999–2022Fuel not reportedGBCZNL+2
SR GT 1253,1782022–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+2
UNKNOWN2,8341987–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelFISECZ
PEGASO 6502,1131992–2011Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+3
TF1,6932003–2018Fuel not reportedNLLT
RS1251,5811992–2024Petrol 99.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBSENL+2
SXR 501,5162021–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTCZ+3
SX 501,4572007–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLCZ+4
-1,4191973–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelLTDKNL
RL1,2951999–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT+1
RS 1251,1841992–2025Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+4
RS 501,1331992–2022Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBCZ+4
SR50LC1,1201995–2018Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSENLLT+1
N/A1,0201998–2021Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
VF1,0111995–2017Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTSE
UNCLASSIFIED8711989–2019Fuel not reportedGB
TE8672002–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSELT
SX 1258462010–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSELT+3
HABANA8001999–2010Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEGBDK+3
RS 6607682020–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+4
RR7672003–2015Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSEGB+1
SR507641993–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBLTCZ+3
SR7571994–2021Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZDK+2
RS7551993–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBCZSE+3
TUAREG 6607082021–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZSENL+3
DORSODURO6882008–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGBNLCZ+2
SR GT 2006862022–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLCZSE+2
SR AC6601996–2011Fuel not reportedNLLT
PK6551999–2014Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLLTSE
LEONARDO 1256281996–2008Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZGBSE+2
SR LC5951995–2005Fuel not reportedNLLT
RX 1255851992–2026Fuel not reportedCZGBSE+2
SR50 R5582013–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSELT
RP5552001–2007Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSE
SR 50 R5492004–2019Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTDK+3
SR MOTARD 1255422012–2014Fuel not reportedCZGBFI+1
ETV 1000 CAPONORD5372001–2005Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZLTNL+1
TUONO V45252011–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+4

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.