Cars · Make
ANSSEMS
Not classified as a car make. ANSSEMS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Fresh, source Government vehicle registries
Data from 6 Oct 2026, 12:01 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 39 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
928 model spellings · 66,341 vehicles · the first 100 of 928 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AN | 9,251 | 12.7% | start not reported – 2026 | Fuel not reported | NLFICZ+3 | |
| PSX2 | 6,904 | 9.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 97.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+3 | |
| BSX1 | 3,963 | 5.5% | 2001–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKSE | |
| BSX2 | 3,341 | 4.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+3 | |
| UOPLYST | 3,136 | 4.3% | 1990–2017 | Petrol 92.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| MSX | 2,314 | 3.2% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 92.7% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKSE+3 | |
| BSX 1350-251X130 | 1,825 | 2.5% | 2016–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ | |
| A-S 2000 | 1,554 | 2.1% | start not reported – 2004 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI+2 | |
| BS | 1,416 | 1.9% | start not reported – 2011 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE+1 | |
| PSX 2000-405X178 | 1,183 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FINLDK+3 | |
| MSX 3000-405X200 | 1,165 | 1.6% | start not reported – 2024 | Fuel not reported | NLFISE+2 | |
| A-S2000-3013 | 1,129 | 1.6% | 1986–2009 | Fuel not reported | NLCZFI | |
| PSX 2000-305X153 | 1,119 | 1.5% | 2014–2023 | Fuel not reported | NLFISE+1 | |
| PSX1 | 1,007 | 1.4% | 2002–2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDK | |
| KSX2 | 995 | 1.4% | 2006–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKCZ+1 | |
| BSX 1400-251X130 | 971 | 1.3% | 2011–2021 | Fuel not reported | NLSE | |
| PSX 2000-325X178 | 915 | 1.3% | 2014–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKFI+1 | |
| GTB 1200-251X126 | 905 | 1.2% | 2012–2026 | Petrol 96.2% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKSE+2 | |
| A-S1300-2513 | 838 | 1.2% | 1990–2003 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| PSX 2500-325X178 | 798 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKFI+3 | |
| BSX 2500-301X150 | 796 | 1.1% | 2012–2025 | Fuel not reported | NLSEFI | |
| AMT 2000-400X188 | 777 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | SENLFI+3 | |
| PSX 2500-405X178 | 763 | 1.1% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FINLDK+2 | |
| PS | 750 | 1.0% | 1989–2004 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE | |
| PSX | 726 | 1.0% | 2003–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DKSECZ | |
| A-S 1300 | 723 | 1.0% | 1977–1998 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| A-S 1450 | 688 | 0.9% | 1973–2006 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| BS1 | 680 | 0.9% | 1996–2003 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| KSX 3000-305X178 | 661 | 0.9% | 2011–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKFI+1 | |
| BSX 2500-251X130 | 543 | 0.7% | 2012–2024 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| A-S1450-2513 | 448 | 0.6% | 1966–2003 | Fuel not reported | NLCZ | |
| KSX 2500-305X178 | 446 | 0.6% | 2011–2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFIDK | |
| KSX | 436 | 0.6% | 2006–2026 | Petrol 97.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | DK | |
| PLTT 750-305X150 | 427 | 0.6% | 2016–2026 | Petrol 98.3% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FIDK | |
| PSX 1350-251X153 | 424 | 0.6% | 2016–2025 | Petrol 97.8% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKFI | |
| KLTT 2000-305X150 | 373 | 0.5% | 2016–2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | FINLDK+2 | |
| A-S 2000 VV | 368 | 0.5% | start not reported – 1997 | Fuel not reported | NLLT | |
| PSX 2500-305X153 | 362 | 0.5% | 2012–2025 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLDKFI+2 | |
| A-S 5000L | 360 | 0.5% | 1983–1996 | Fuel not reported | NLCZSE+1 | |
| MSX 2700-405X200 | 354 | 0.5% | start not reported – 2026 | Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | NLFIDK+3 |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.