Cars · Make
ANNABURGER
Not classified as a car make. ANNABURGER is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Trailer maker).
Data from 10 Oct 2026, 15:35 UTC.
How fresh is this data?
- Retrieved from the source
- Age when this page was built
- 9 minutes
- Served as
- Recent copy from our cache
- Refresh rules
- Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
- Source
- VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.
Model spellings
Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.
164 model spellings · 781 vehicles · the first 100 of 164 rows are listed here
| Add to compare | Main fuel (% of reported) | Countries | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| . | 220 | 26.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| UNKNOWN | 201 | 23.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HTS | 79 | 9.3% | 2024 | Diesel 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuel | CZDK | |
| / HTS 22B.79 | 22 | 2.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / HTS 22.12 | 18 | 2.1% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 22B.79 | 17 | 2.0% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| LM 40.02 | 17 | 2.0% | 2000–2010 | Fuel not reported | NL | |
| / HTS 22.14 | 13 | 1.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 29B.79 | 12 | 1.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 33.B79 | 8 | 0.9% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / HTS 20G.12 | 7 | 0.8% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| - | 6 | 0.7% | start not reported – 2021 | Fuel not reported | DKLT | |
| / HT 24B.27 | 6 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / HTS 20G.14 | 6 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 22E.14 | 6 | 0.7% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / HTS 20B.12 | 5 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / HTS 20B.79 | 5 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER . HTS 22B.79 / HTS 22B.79 | 5 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 33B.79 | 5 | 0.6% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER . HTS 20B.79 / HTS 20B.79 | 4 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 20.79 / HTS 20.79 | 4 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 33G.12 | 4 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HTS 29B.79 | 4 | 0.5% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 22A.16 | 3 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 22G.12 | 3 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HT 210.27 | 3 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HT 24B.27 | 3 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HTS 20.79 | 3 | 0.4% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| / HTS 22F.03 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER -HTS 29G.12 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER . HTS 22.12 / HTS 22.12 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 14M.27 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 20B.79 / HTS 20B.79 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 20G.12 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 22B.79 / HTS 22B.79 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 22E.12 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER HTS 33G.14 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER- TS 27B.27 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| ANNABURGER-TS 28B.27 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ | |
| HTS 140.14 | 2 | 0.2% | not reported | Fuel not reported | CZ |
Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn
JK move↵ openC compare
The make total above (804 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (845 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.
Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.