Skip to content

Cars · Make

ALPINA

3,603 vehicles in 445 model spellings.

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 21 Oct 2026, 10:55 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
2 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

445 model spellings · 3,873 vehicles · the first 100 of 445 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
763UK2942012–2021Fuel not reportedSE
663UK2692011–2021Fuel not reportedSE
663 UK2102011–2023Fuel not reportedSE
B31951996–2026Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZNL+2
663HT1802015–2021Fuel not reportedSE
743UK1202010–2019Fuel not reportedSE
663 HT1172015–2024Fuel not reportedSE
663 PT942011–2023Fuel not reportedSE
D3932007–2026Fuel not reportedCZSEGB+1
B5792006–2024Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLSECZ+2
903HT782015–2021Fuel not reportedSE
753UT772015–2019Fuel not reportedSE
743 UK732010–2016Fuel not reportedSE
743 UT722011–2020Fuel not reportedSE
663PT682011–2021Fuel not reportedSE
BMW ALPINA XB7622021–2025Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
B4612016–2026Fuel not reportedSECZNL
XB7612021–2025Fuel not reportedCZSENL
3 SERIES482012Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
903 HT472015–2023Fuel not reportedSE
BMW ALPINA B3 TOURING472020–2024Fuel not reportedNLCZLT
753UP462015–2020Fuel not reportedSE
613UT452012–2021Fuel not reportedSE
763 UK442012–2023Fuel not reportedSE
1916140not reportedFuel not reportedNL
BMW ALPINA B3 BITURBO TOURING ALLRAD402013–2016Fuel not reportedNLCZ
161139not reportedFuel not reportedNL
B10391985–2003Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelNLGBSE+1
BMW ALPINA XD3382020–2022Fuel not reportedCZNL
BMW ALPINA B3 BITURBO372008–2016Fuel not reportedNLCZ
BMW ALPINA XD3 BITURBO372013–2016Fuel not reportedCZNLLT
743UT352011–2014Fuel not reportedSE
5 SERIES33not reportedFuel not reportedSE
753HK332018–2021Fuel not reportedSE
BMW ALPINA B5 BITURBO322010–2017Fuel not reportedCZNL
BMW ALPINA B5 BITURBO TOURING ALLRAD312017–2020Fuel not reportedNLCZ
613 UT302013–2023Fuel not reportedSE
BMW ALPINA B5282006–2023Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelCZNLDK
D5282013–2023Fuel not reportedCZSENL
563UK252011–2012Fuel not reportedSE

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (3,603 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (4,474 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.