Skip to content

Cars · Make

AJS

4,192 vehicles in 433 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. AJS is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Motorcycle or moped).

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 8 Oct 2026, 19:15 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
47 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

433 model spellings · 4,809 vehicles · the first 100 of 433 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
MODENA1,0132014–2020Fuel not reportedGBCZ
MODENA 1255362016–2021Fuel not reportedGB
FIREFOX3242012–2022Fuel not reportedGB
DD2922006–2017Fuel not reportedGB
CADWELL2892016–2021Fuel not reportedGBCZNL
DIGITA1912012–2021Fuel not reportedGB
TEMPEST ROADSTER1372017–2020Fuel not reportedGB
TEMPEST SCRAMBLER133start not reported – 2020Fuel not reportedGBCZLT
JSM1212010–2020Fuel not reportedGB
JS922009–2016Fuel not reportedGB
HIGHWAY STAR882019–2021Fuel not reportedGB
DD 125 E 08872008–2014Fuel not reportedGB
-82start not reported – 1967Petrol 100.0%DK
18 S811949–2020Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFIDK+2
UNKNOWN77start not reported – 1975Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ
JS 125-E2702009–2013Fuel not reportedGB
UNCLASSIFIED651936–2012Fuel not reportedGB
ZN532015–2018Fuel not reportedGB
18S52start not reported – 1968Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFIGB+1
INSETTO442017–2020Fuel not reportedGBCZ
500411927–1968Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZFI+1
FLIGHT412014–2017Fuel not reportedGB
DD 125 E-8 REGAL RAPTOR392017–2019Fuel not reportedGB
DD 125 E-5382007–2014Fuel not reportedGB
TN382015–2017Fuel not reportedGB
R7322014–2017Fuel not reportedGB
350311928–1962Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSECZDK+3
DD 125 E292006–2011Fuel not reportedGB
CLUBMAN 125282017–2020Fuel not reportedGB
ISABA262019–2020Fuel not reportedGB
18251946–1962Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFICZ+1
JSM 50232011–2020Fuel not reportedGB
20221950–1959Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEDKNL
ECO222012–2017Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelGB
500 CC211928–1972Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSE
JS 125-6C212012–2013Fuel not reportedGB
JS 125-E212008–2009Fuel not reportedGB
18 CS201952–1968Petrol 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelSEFI
DD 125 E-5C202010–2013Fuel not reportedGB
NAC202011–2014Fuel not reportedGB

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.