Skip to content

Cars · Make

AIWAYS

1,645 vehicles in 5 model spellings.

Fresh, source Government vehicle registries

Data from 12 Oct 2026, 02:01 UTC.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
55 minutes
Served as
Recent copy from our cache
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

5 model spellings · 2,249 vehicles

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
U52,197start not reported – 2025Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKNLLT+3
FL4302020–2025Electric 100.0%DK
U612start not reported – 2024Electric 100.0% of the vehicles with a reported fuelDKLT
U5 EV AUT6not reportedFuel not reportedDK
FL242021Electric 100.0%DK

Row 1 of 5

JK move↵ openC compare

The make total above (1,645 vehicles) and the sum of the model rows below (2,249 vehicles) come from two separate reads of the registries and can differ. Shares are worked out against the larger of the two.

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.