Skip to content

Cars · Make

AISAPOIKA

3,409 vehicles in 254 model spellings.

Not classified as a car make. AISAPOIKA is in the registries, but VehIQ has not confirmed it as a car make (Not classified).

Out of date, source Government vehicle registries

Showing data from 6 Oct 2026, 14:47 UTC. A newer copy is being loaded in the background.

How fresh is this data?
Retrieved from the source
Age when this page was built
3 hours
Served as
Older copy, refreshing in the background
Refresh rules
Treated as fresh for 1 hour. After that the previous copy is still shown for up to 6 hours while a new one loads in the background; if the source is down it stays available as a fallback for up to 7 days.
Source
VehIQ public data service. This page shows the figures as delivered and does not recalculate them.

Model spellings

Models are listed as the registries write them, so one model can appear under several spellings (GOLF, Golf, GOLF VII). Click a row for its details; pick up to three to compare.

254 model spellings · 3,231 vehicles · the first 100 of 254 rows are listed here

Add to compareMain fuel (% of reported)Countries
3.0K5422006–2015Fuel not reportedFI
3.3K2942006–2015Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.5K2422015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
2.61982006–2013Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.0K1642015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.0KM1552015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.3K1432015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3.3KT1192006–2015Fuel not reportedFI
3.5K1032008–2021Fuel not reportedFI
3.0962006–2014Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.3KM912015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
2.6K872006–2015Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 2.6KM692022–2026Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.5KM682015–2026Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.5 KT452015–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3.5KL412008–2023Fuel not reportedFI
4.3KTL392018–2026Fuel not reportedFI
3.5KT362008–2026Fuel not reportedFI
UNKNOWN352006–2024Fuel not reportedFI
5.0KTL342014–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3.0KT322006–2014Fuel not reportedFI
3.5KJ282010–2025Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.3 KT272015–2025Fuel not reportedFI
4.0KT222010–2022Fuel not reportedFI
5.0KT212010–2025Fuel not reportedFI
4.5KTL192016–2025Fuel not reportedFI
5.5KTL192015–2024Fuel not reportedFI
3.5KLJ172010–2024Fuel not reportedFI
3.3162006–2013Fuel not reportedFI
AISAPOIKA 3.0 KT162015–2024Fuel not reportedFI
3.3KJ152010–2022Fuel not reportedFI
3.5KTJ142014–2025Fuel not reportedFI
4.0KT KONE142022–2026Fuel not reportedFI
4.5KT132010–2024Fuel not reportedFI
5.5KT132010–2023Fuel not reportedFI
6.0KTL132016–2025Fuel not reportedFI
4.0KJ122011–2020Fuel not reportedFI
4.1KTL112021–2025Fuel not reportedFI
3.5TL102021–2026Fuel not reportedFI
TRAFFIC 4102016–2019Fuel not reportedFI

Row 1 of 100 · 40 rows drawn

JK move↵ openC compare

Model years are the first and last year the registries report for a model. A single mis-keyed record can stretch a range.